Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2016/2017

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre triennali Sep 19, 2016 Jan 13, 2017
secondo semestre triennali Feb 20, 2017 Jun 1, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
Prove intermedie primo semestre Nov 7, 2016 Nov 11, 2016
Appelli esami sessione invernale Jan 16, 2017 Feb 17, 2017
Prove intermedie secondo semestre Apr 10, 2017 Apr 13, 2017
Appelli esami sessione estiva Jun 5, 2017 Jul 7, 2017
Appelli esami sessione autunnale Aug 28, 2017 Sep 15, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 30, 2016 Dec 1, 2016
Sessione invernale Apr 5, 2017 Apr 7, 2017
Sessione estiva Sep 11, 2017 Sep 13, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 5, 2017
Vacanze pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Vacanze estive Aug 7, 2017 Aug 25, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F L M P R S T Z

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Brentari Eugenio

eugenio.brentari@univr.it

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

silvia.cantele@univr.it 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Carlotto Ilaria

ilaria.carlotto@univr.it 045 802 8264

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

Faccincani Lorenzo

lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it 045 802 8610

Fiorentini Riccardo

riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Minozzo Marco

marco.minozzo@univr.it 045 802 8234

Peluso Eugenio

eugenio.peluso@univr.it 045 8028104

Peretti Alberto

alberto.peretti@univr.it 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Rossignoli Francesca

francesca.rossignoli@univr.it 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Rutigliano Michele

michele.rutigliano@univr.it 0458028610

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Sommacal Alessandro

alessandro.sommacal@univr.it 045 802 8716

Tescaro Mauro

mauro.tescaro@univr.it 045 802 8880

Zago Angelo

angelo.zago@univr.it 045 802 8414

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01870

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -


Type D and Type F activities

List of courses with unassigned period
years Modules TAF Teacher
Advanced Excel Laboratory (Vicenza) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
Excel Laboratory (Vicenza) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Student mentoring


Graduation


Internships


Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.