Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2011/2012

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
First semester Sep 26, 2011 Dec 22, 2011
Second semester Feb 27, 2012 May 25, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 9, 2012 Feb 24, 2012
Sessione estiva May 28, 2012 Jul 6, 2012
Sessione autunnale Aug 27, 2012 Sep 21, 2012

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F L M N O P R S Z

Bozzola Marco

marco.bozzola@univr.it 0458312510

Broglia Angela

angela.broglia@univr.it 045 802 8240

Campedelli Bettina

bettina.campedelli@univr.it 045 802 8416

Corbella Silvano

silvano.corbella@univr.it 045 802 8217

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Dalla Rosa Elisa

elisa.dallarosa@univr.it

Duret Paolo

paolo.duret@univr.it 0458028873

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Florio Cristina

cristina.florio@univr.it 045 802 8296

Lai Alessandro

alessandro.lai@univr.it 045 802 8574

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it 045 802 8052

Mion Giorgio

giorgio.mion@univr.it 045.802 8172

Noto Sergio

elefante@univr.it 045 802 8008

Ortino Matteo

matteo.ortino@univr.it +39 045 8028830

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Rossato Chiara

chiara.rossato@univr.it 045 802 8620

Stacchezzini Riccardo

riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it 045 802 8186

Zarri Luca

luca.zarri@univr.it 045 802 8101

Zoli Claudio

claudio.zoli@univr.it 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001037

Coordinatore

Angela Broglia

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/07 - BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTING STUDIES

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

Second semester dal Feb 27, 2012 al May 25, 2012.

Learning outcomes

First of all, this course is aimed at analysing existence conditions, some peculiar dynamics of the business management and the outer information instruments of public companies and administrations, by means of research methods and logical categories typical of economic and business disciplines. In particular, this course would like to give the Students some logical instruments in order to rule and manage public concernes and costantly searching for due equilibrium between management efficiency and adminstrative efficacy

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Riccardo Mussari Economia delle amministrazioni pubbliche McGraw-Hill 2011 978-88-386-6649-0

Examination Methods

The examination includes the execution of a written test and a possible interview.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Analisi dell'Impatto della Regolamentazione: potenziale e applicazioni concrete Various topics
Costs and benefits of the new Turin-Lyon railway line Various topics
Costs and benefits of new systems for speed control on italian motorways Various topics
Il futuro del corporate reporting (COVID19) Various topics
I Modelli di Organizzazione, Gestione e Controllo ex d.lgs. 231/2001 Various topics
Contingent valuation for the quality of hospital characteristics Various topics
Evaluating occupational impacts of large investment projects Various topics
Valutazioni d'azienda Various topics

Internships


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.