Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I sem. Oct 1, 2014 Jan 30, 2015
I semestre (solo per studenti del III anno) Nov 3, 2014 Jan 30, 2015
II sem. Mar 2, 2015 Jun 12, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria appelli d'esame Feb 2, 2015 Feb 27, 2015
Sessione estiva appelli d'esame Jun 15, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale appelli d'esame Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale appello di laurea 2014 Nov 28, 2014 Nov 28, 2014
Sessione invernale appello di laurea 2015 Mar 20, 2015 Mar 20, 2015
Sessione estiva appello di laurea 2015 Jul 17, 2015 Jul 17, 2015
Sessione autunnale appello di laurea 2015 Nov 27, 2015 Nov 27, 2015
Sessione invernale appello di laurea 2016 Mar 18, 2016 Mar 18, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze di Natale Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Ricorrenza del Santo Patrono May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Vacanze estive Aug 10, 2015 Aug 16, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G M P S T V Z

Begalli Diego

diego.begalli@univr.it +39 045 8028731

Bellin Diana

diana.bellin@univr.it 045 802 7090

Bolzonella David

david.bolzonella@univr.it 045 802 7965

Boschi Federico

federico.boschi@univr.it +39 045 802 7816 - 7272 (lab.)
Foto Maurizio Boselli,  October 19, 2013

Boselli Maurizio

maurizio.boselli@univr.it 045 6835628

Capitello Roberta

roberta.capitello@univr.it 045 802 8488

Drago Nicola

nicola.drago@univr.it 045 802 7081

Favati Fabio

fabio.favati@univr.it +39 045 802 7919

Felis Giovanna

giovanna.felis@univr.it +390456835627

Gaeta Davide Nicola Vincenzo

davide.gaeta@univr.it 045 683 5632

Guantieri Valeria

valeria.guantieri@univr.it 045/6835625

Guerriero Massimo

massimo.guerriero@univr.it

Guzzo Flavia

flavia.guzzo@univr.it 045 802 7923

Mori Nicola

nicola.mori@univr.it 045 683 5628

Pandolfini Tiziana

tiziana.pandolfini@univr.it 045 802 7918

Pezzotti Mario

mario.pezzotti@univr.it +39045 802 7951

Polverari Annalisa

annalisa.polverari@univr.it 045 8027064

Simonato Barbara

barbara.simonato@univr.it +39 045 802 7832; Lab. 7960

Speghini Adolfo

adolfo.speghini@univr.it +39 045 8027900

Tornielli Giovanni Battista

giovannibattista.tornielli@univr.it 045 6835623

Torriani Sandra

sandra.torriani@univr.it 045 802 7921

Varanini Zeno

zeno.varanini@univr.it 0458027830

Zamboni Anita

anita.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 8027901

Zuccolotto Paola

zuk@eco.unibs.it ++39-030-2988634 (presso Università degli Studi di Brescia)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
A
(BIO/01 ,BIO/04)
9
A
(CHIM/06)
6
B
(AGR/01)
9
A/C
(MAT/05 ,SECS-S/01)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/C
(AGR/15)
12
B
(AGR/03)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B/C
(AGR/11 ,AGR/12)
12
B/C
(AGR/15)
Altre attivita' formative
6
F
-
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
A
(BIO/01 ,BIO/04)
9
A
(CHIM/06)
6
B
(AGR/01)
9
A/C
(MAT/05 ,SECS-S/01)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/C
(AGR/15)
12
B
(AGR/03)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B/C
(AGR/11 ,AGR/12)
12
B/C
(AGR/15)
Altre attivita' formative
6
F
-
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00093

Teacher

Nicola Drago

Coordinatore

Nicola Drago

Credits

3

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

INF/01 - INFORMATICS

Language

Italian

Period

II sem. dal Mar 2, 2015 al Jun 12, 2015.

Teaching materials

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Attendance

As stated in point 25 of the Teaching Regulations for the A.Y. 2021/2022, attendance is mandatory for practical and laboratory activities, unless otherwise determined by the Teaching Committee.
Please refer to the Crisis Unit's latest updates for the mode of teaching.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.