Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2007/2008 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G I J L M N O P R S T V Z

Alberti Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.alberti@univr.it

Baruffi Maria Caterina

symbol email mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Bercelli Jacopo

symbol email jacopo.bercelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028820

Calafà Laura

symbol email laura.calafa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028837

Comotti Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.comotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028834
foto,  October 5, 2007

Corletto Daniele

symbol email daniele.corletto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028814

Cristani Matteo

symbol email matteo.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7983
foto,  July 23, 2015

Dalla Massara Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

Ferrari Franco

symbol email franco.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028829

Ferri Giampietro

symbol email giampietro.ferri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028843

Flor Roberto

symbol email roberto.flor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028899

Fratea Caterina

symbol email caterina.fratea@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 842 5358

Fuselli Stefano

symbol email stefano.fuselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028875

Gottardi Donata

symbol email donata.gottardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028866

James Monica Cristina

symbol email monicacristina.james@univr.it

Lambrini Paola

symbol email paola.lambrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425392

Meruzzi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Ortino Matteo

symbol email matteo.ortino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028830
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

symbol email paolo.patrono@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028813

Pederzoli Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.pederzoli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028807

Pedrazza Gorlero Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028843

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425350

Pelloso Carlo

symbol email carlo.pelloso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028826

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028861

Polettini Aldo Eliano

symbol email aldo.polettini@univr.it symbol phone-number 3337475432

Ragno Francesca

symbol email francesca.ragno@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028898

Renon Paolo

symbol email paolo.renon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028854

Riguzzi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.riguzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028852

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Rossi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028840

Ruscello Francesco

symbol email francesco.ruscello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028828

Spiller Cristina

symbol email cristina.spiller@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8871

Strano Silvana

symbol email silvana.stranoligato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028856

Tantini Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.tantini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Tommaseo Ferruccio

symbol email ferruccio.tommaseo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028853

Troiano Stefano

symbol email stefano.troiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028817

Valorzi Andrea

symbol phone-number +39 045 8028812

Velo Dalbrenta Daniele

symbol email daniele.velodalbrenta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028833

Villecco Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.villecco@univr.it

Zanuso Francesca

symbol email francesca.zanuso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028811

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02538

Credits

12

Coordinatore

Laura Calafà

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

SICUREZZA E PREVIDENZA SOCIALE

Credits

6

Period

1° periodo di lezioni

Location

VERONA

DIRITTO DELLA SICUREZZA SUL LAVORO

Credits

6

Period

2° periodo di lezioni, 2° periodo di lezioni - aprile 2010

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Laura Calafà

Learning outcomes

Module: SICUREZZA E PREVIDENZA SOCIALE
-------



Module: DIRITTO DELLA SICUREZZA SUL LAVORO
-------

Program

Module: SICUREZZA E PREVIDENZA SOCIALE
-------



Module: DIRITTO DELLA SICUREZZA SUL LAVORO
-------

Examination Methods

Module: SICUREZZA E PREVIDENZA SOCIALE
-------



Module: DIRITTO DELLA SICUREZZA SUL LAVORO
-------

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Language skills


Student mentoring


Dissertation


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti