Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2014 Jan 10, 2015
II semestre Feb 23, 2015 May 30, 2015

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P R S T U V

Beltrame Daniele

daniele.beltrame@univr.it

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Carol Lidia

lidia.carolgerones@univr.it

Cassia Fabio

fabio.cassia@univr.it 0458028689

Cobelli Nicola

nicola.cobelli@univr.it 0458028295

Confente Ilenia

ilenia.confente@univr.it 045 802 8174

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983

Degani Marta

marta.degani@univr.it +39 045802 8259

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Demo Edoardo

edoardo.demo@univr.it 045 802 8782 (VR) 0444.393930 (VI)

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Guerrini Andrea

andrea.guerrini@univr.it 045/8028690
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

pierluigi.ligas@univr.it +39 045 802 8408

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it +39 045802 8579

Martinelli Caterina

caterina.martinelli@univr.it + 39 045 802 8661

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Rabanus Stefan

stefan.rabanus@univr.it +39 045802 8490

Rodriguez Abella Rosa Maria

rosa.rodriguez@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Sun Min

min.sun@univr.it

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663

Ugolini Marta Maria

marta.ugolini@univr.it + 39 045 802 8126

Vernizzi Silvia

silvia.vernizzi@univr.it 045 802 8168 (VR) 0444 393937 (VI)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
Project work o stage
6
F
-
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II: lingua di specialita' per i mercati internazionali

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
Project work o stage
6
F
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II: lingua di specialita' per i mercati internazionali
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Ulteriori competenze linguistiche
12
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S002974

Coordinatore

Giovanna Siedina

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/21 - SLAVIC STUDIES

Language of instruction

Russian ru

Period

II semestre dal Feb 23, 2015 al May 30, 2015.

Learning outcomes

The course aims to reinforce the morphological and syntactical knowledge that students have learnt in their previous language courses. Particular attention will be devoted to those morphological and syntactical peculiarities that are particularly complex for Italian learners, such as the aspect of verb and the verbs of motion. The course will also allow students to practically translate texts of different kind from Russian language and to improve their translation techniques.

Program

The course will have a theoretical and a practical part. The teacher will illustrate the changes that took place in Russian language in the last 20 years (as a consequence of democratization, restandardization and of the weakening of normativity). Texts of different types will be read. Among them: literary works, essays on historical and cultural topics, newspapers articles, political and economic speeches. Texts will also be commented on and translated.

Examination Methods


Assessment will be by oral exam. Students will have to demonstrate a knowledge of the topics dealt with during the course.
 Students are also expected to analyze ad translate a text, that they will have previously chosen with the professor.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

I semestre (Lingue e letterature straniere) From 9/27/21 To 1/8/22
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° Brasilian Portuguese language (elementary) F Not yet assigned

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Stage e tirocini

Nel piano didattico della laurea magistrale in Lingue per la comunicazione turistica e commerciale (LM38) è previsto un periodo di stage/project work (CFU 9).
 
Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare utilità per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità specifiche d’interesse professionale. Tali attività possono essere svolte in aziende nazionali ed estere che operano nel settore del turismo e che presentano sbocchi di mercato internazionali, accreditate presso l’Ateneo Veronese, nonché presso Enti della Pubblica Amministrazione, Laboratori e Centri di Servizi pubblici (sono da intendersi in questo novero anche i Centri di Servizio ed i Laboratori che fanno capo all’Ateneo). Tali attività possono svolgersi anche nel contesto di project work organizzati sotto la diretta responsabilità di un docente o di un esperto del settore incaricato dal Collegio Didattico.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.
Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.

Linguistic training CLA


Language skills


Student Guide

Allegati

Title Info File
pdf Vademecum normativo area Lingue e letterature straniere 1009 KB, 07/07/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.