Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1° semestre 2°- 6° anno Oct 5, 2015 Dec 22, 2015
ACCOGLIENZA MATRICOLE 2015-2016 - ORE 8.30 - AULA D ISTITUTI BIOLOGICI Oct 9, 2015 Oct 9, 2015
Corsi elettivi 1° semestre Oct 12, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
Lezioni 1° semestre 1° anno Oct 12, 2015 Dec 22, 2015
Progress test 2015 Nov 18, 2015 Nov 18, 2015
Lezioni 2° semestre - 6° anno Jan 25, 2016 Apr 28, 2016
Lezioni 2° semestre 1°- 5° anno Feb 22, 2016 May 27, 2016
Corsi elettivi 2° semestre Feb 22, 2016 May 27, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Iscrizione Corsi elettivi 1° semestre Sep 4, 2015 Oct 6, 2015
Sessione per studenti fuori corso Oct 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2016
Sessione invernale 6° anno Jan 7, 2016 Jan 22, 2016
Sessione invernale 1°-5° anno Jan 7, 2016 Feb 19, 2016
Iscrizione Corsi elettivi 2° semestre Jan 13, 2016 Feb 17, 2016
Sessione estiva - i laureandi nella sessione di luglio devono terminare gli esami entro il 30 giugno 2016 Jun 6, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
Sessione autunnale - I laureandi di ottobre devono terminare gli esami entro il 26 settembre 2016 Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale straordinaria 2014-2015 Mar 14, 2016 Mar 25, 2016
Sessione estiva Jul 11, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
Sessione autunnale Oct 10, 2016 Oct 21, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2015 Nov 1, 2015
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vancanze di Pasqua Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2016 May 1, 2016
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016
Other Periods
Description Period From To
1°-5° anno: attività pratiche e tutoriali 1° semestre 1°-5° anno: attività pratiche e tutoriali 1° semestre Sep 28, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 1° semestre 6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 1° semestre Sep 28, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 2° semestre 6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 2° semestre Jan 18, 2016 Jun 18, 2016
1°-5° anno: attività pratiche e tutoriali 2° semestre 1°-5° anno: attività pratiche e tutoriali 2° semestre Feb 22, 2016 May 27, 2016
6° anno: recupero Tirocinio professionalizzante 6° anno: recupero Tirocinio professionalizzante Jun 20, 2016 Aug 16, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G I K L M N O P R S T V Z

Adami Silvano

silvano.adami@univr.it +39 045 6338686

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Ambrosetti Achille

achille.ambrosetti@univr.it +39 045 812 4797

Amodio Antonio

amod101@yahoo.it; antonio.amodio@ospedaleuniverona.it

Antoniazzi Franco

franco.antoniazzi@univr.it +39 045 812 7811-7131

Arosio Enrico

enrico.arosio@univr.it +39 045 8126807-8
Foto,  May 17, 2018

Artibani Walter

walter.artibani@univr.it +39 045 812 7702

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bassi Claudio

claudio.bassi@univr.it +39 045 812 4553

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bertoldi Mariarita

mita.bertoldi@univr.it 0458027671

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Bertolini Paolo

paolo.bertolini@univr.it +39 045 812 3729

Berton Giorgio

giorgio.berton@univr.it 045 8027126

Biasi Domenico

domenico.biasi@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Bodini Alessandro

alessandro.bodini@univr.it +39 045 812 7124

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027209
FOTO BONER,  December 5, 2017

Boner Attilio

attilio.boner@univr.it +39 045 812 7873

Bonetti Franco

franco.bonetti@univr.it 045 8027615

Bongiovanni Luigi Giuseppe

luigigiuseppe.bongiovanni@univr.it +39 0458124972 | +39 0458124531

Bonifacio Massimiliano

massimiliano.bonifacio@univr.it +39 045 812 4034

Bonora Enzo

enzo.bonora@univr.it +39 045 802 7312

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Borzellino Giuseppe

giuseppe.borzellino@univr.it +39 045 812 7503

Bria Emilio

emilio.bria@univr.it +390458128124

Bronte Vincenzo

vincenzo.bronte@univr.it 045-8124007

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Calabrese Massimiliano

massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it +39 045 812 4678

Camoglio Francesco Saverio

francesco.camoglio@univr.it +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318

Candiani Paola

p.candiani@tiscali.it 045 8124963

Cantalupo Gaetano

gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it +39 045 812 7123

Capra Franco

franco.capra@univr.it 045 8124612

Cassatella Marco Antonio

marco.cassatella@univr.it 045 8027130

Cecchini Maria Paola

mariapaola.cecchini@univr.it +39 045 802 7670

Cerruto Maria Angela

mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it +39 045 812 7728

Chelazzi Leonardo

leonardo.chelazzi@univr.it +39 0458027149

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Cominacini Luciano

luciano.cominacini@univr.it +39 045 807 4806

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Conti Michela

michela.conti@univr.it 0458123295
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

Danese Elisa

elisa.danese@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

De Franceschi Lucia

lucia.defranceschi@univr.it 0458124918

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

Del Giglio Micol

micol.delgiglio@univr.it +39 045 8122547

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Delva Pietro

pietro.delva@univr.it 0458124535

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Donataccio Maria Pia

mariapia.donataccio@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Dusi Stefano

stefano.dusi@univr.it +39 045 8027124

Fabrizi Gian Maria

gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Faccini Marco

marco.faccini@ospedaleuniverona.it 045 8128296 - 8128297 8128991

Faggian Giuseppe

giuseppe.faggian@univr.it +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Fava Cristiano

cristiano.fava@univr.it +39 045 8124732

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Fiorini Paolo

paolo.fiorini@univr.it 045 802 7963

Fracassi Elena

elena.fracassi@univr.it 045 8124049

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Frulloni Luca

luca.frulloni@univr.it 045 8124466

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gabbrielli Armando

armando.gabbrielli@univr.it +39 045 812 4153

Gajofatto Alberto

alberto.gajofatto@univr.it +39 0458124768

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gatti Davide

davide.gatti@univr.it +39 045 8123155

Gaudino Rossella

rossella.gaudino@univr.it +39 045 812 7121

Giacopuzzi Simone

simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it +39 045 812 7510

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Girolomoni Giampiero

giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Gisondi Paolo

paolo.gisondi@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Goss Claudia

claudia.goss@univr.it 0458126414

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Guarini Patrizia

patrizia.guarini@univr.it +39458128417

Guglielmi Alfredo

alfredo.guglielmi@univr.it +39 045 812 4464

Iacono Calogero

calogero.iacono@univr.it +39 045 812 4412

Idolazzi Luca

luca.idolazzi@univr.it +390458123155

Krampera Mauro

mauro.krampera@univr.it 0458124034

Leone Roberto

roberto.leone@univr.it 0458027612

Lippi Giuseppe

giuseppe.lippi@univr.it +39 045 812 4308

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Luciani Giovanni Battista

giovanni.luciani@univr.it +39 045 812 3303

Lugoboni Fabio

fabio.lugoboni@aovr.veneto.it 0458128292

Lunardi Claudio

claudio.lunardi@univr.it 0458124759

Lupo Antonio

antonio.lupo@univr.it +39 045 812 2528