Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Accoglienza matricole Sep 30, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
Lezioni 1° semestre Oct 4, 2010 Dec 23, 2010
Corsi elettivi 1° semestre (2° anno) Oct 11, 2010 Dec 23, 2010
PROGRESS TEST NAZIONALE Nov 17, 2010 Nov 17, 2010
Corsi elettivi 2° semestre Feb 28, 2011 May 27, 2011
Lezioni 2° semestre 1° e 2° anno Feb 28, 2011 May 20, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Iscrizione ai corsi elettivi del 1° semestre (2° anno) Sep 2, 2010 Oct 3, 2010
Iscrizione al Progress test Oct 1, 2010 Oct 31, 2010
Sessione per studenti fuori corso Oct 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2011
Sessione invernale 1° e 2° anno Jan 10, 2011 Feb 25, 2011
Iscrizione ai corsi elettivi del 2° semestre Jan 12, 2011 Feb 17, 2011
Sessione estiva May 30, 2011 Jul 29, 2011
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Feste di Natale Dec 24, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G H K L M N P R S T V Z

Armato Ubaldo

symbol email ubaldo.armato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

symbol email elda.baggio@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124695

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Bertoldi Mariarita

symbol email mita.bertoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027671

Berton Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.berton@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027126
foto,  April 25, 2021

Birkett Mary Elizabeth

symbol email mary.birkett@univr.it

Boaretti Marzia

symbol email marzia.boaretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027661

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Bonadonna Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.bonadonna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123115

Bronte Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.bronte@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8124007

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Cassatella Marco Antonio

symbol email marco.cassatella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027130

Cecchini Maria Paola

symbol email mariapaola.cecchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7670

Chelazzi Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.chelazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027149

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

De Franceschi Lucia

symbol email lucia.defranceschi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124918

Del Piccolo Lidia

symbol email lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4441

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

Dusi Stefano

symbol email stefano.dusi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027124

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Faccini Marco

symbol email marco.faccini@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8128296 - 8128297 8128991

Fontana Roberta

symbol email roberta.fontana@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027191

Fracasso Maria Enrica

symbol email mariaenrica.fracasso@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027606

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Goss Claudia

symbol email claudia.goss@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458126414

Harris Christine

symbol email christine.harris@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027678

Krampera Mauro

symbol email mauro.krampera@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124034

Leone Roberto

symbol email roberto.leone@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027612

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Lugoboni Fabio

symbol email fabio.lugoboni@aovr.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0458128292

Malerba Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.malerba@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027685

Mangiante Gerardo

symbol email gerardo.mangiante@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7058/7057

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Martignoni Guido

symbol email guido.martignoni@univr.it

Marzi Carlo Alberto

symbol email carloalberto.marzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027143

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Menapace Lia

symbol email lia.menapace@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7643

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Minuz Pietro

symbol email pietro.minuz@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4414

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Niero Mauro

symbol email mauro.niero@univr.it

Padovani Ezio Maria

symbol email ezio.padovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/812 4390-6845

Pellini Francesca

symbol email francesca.pellini@azosp.vr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124967

Pignatti Pierfranco

symbol email pierfranco.pignatti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027181

Polettini Aldo Eliano

symbol email aldo.polettini@univr.it symbol phone-number 3337475432

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Salvagno Gian Luca

symbol email gianluca.salvagno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124308-0456449264

Sbarbati Andrea

symbol email andrea.sbarbati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7266

Tassinari Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Trombetta Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.trombetta@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 8123747

Turco Alberto

symbol email alberto.turco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027189

Vantini Italo

symbol email italo.vantini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4466

Velo Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.velo@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027450

Zamboni Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.zamboni@univr.it; giuseppe.zamboni@sacrocuore.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6013415; +39 045 8124846

Zamo' Alberto

symbol email alberto.zamo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124835

Zimmermann Christa

symbol email christa.zimmermann@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124692

Zipeto Donato

symbol email donato.zipeto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7204

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
BIO/13 ,MED/03
9
B
MED/04
9
B/F
- ,MED/02 ,M-PSI/08 ,SPS/07
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B/C
BIO/14
12
A
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/18
23
B/F
- ,MED/08 ,MED/12 ,MED/15 ,MED/16 ,MED/17 ,MED/35
18
B/F
- ,MED/08 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/13 ,MED/14 ,MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/23
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
MED/06 ,MED/18 ,MED/33
12
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/24
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/02 ,MED/09
7
B
MED/26 ,MED/27 ,MED/34
6
B
MED/25
9
B
MED/42 ,MED/43 ,MED/44
activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B/C
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41
12
B/F
- ,MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/39
Prova finale
18
E
-

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
BIO/13 ,MED/03
9
B
MED/04
9
B/F
- ,MED/02 ,M-PSI/08 ,SPS/07

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B/C
BIO/14
12
A
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01

4° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/18
23
B/F
- ,MED/08 ,MED/12 ,MED/15 ,MED/16 ,MED/17 ,MED/35
18
B/F
- ,MED/08 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/13 ,MED/14 ,MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/23

5° Year activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
MED/06 ,MED/18 ,MED/33
12
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/24
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/02 ,MED/09
7
B
MED/26 ,MED/27 ,MED/34
6
B
MED/25
9
B
MED/42 ,MED/43 ,MED/44

6° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B/C
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41
12
B/F
- ,MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/39
Prova finale
18
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Free choice courses

Corsi elettivi del 1° semestre From 10/11/10 To 12/23/10
years Modules TAF Teacher
Genetic analysis and informatics D Giovanni Malerba (Coordinatore)
Bioethics: theoretical bases D Riccardo Bonadonna (Coordinatore)
Access to essential medicines in developing countries D Anita Conforti (Coordinatore)
PROGRESS TEST NAZIONALE From 11/17/10 To 11/17/10
years Modules TAF Teacher
Progress Test 1st year D Italo Vantini (Coordinatore)
Progress Test 2nd year D Italo Vantini (Coordinatore)
Corsi elettivi 2° semestre From 2/28/11 To 5/27/11
years Modules TAF Teacher
Genetic analysis and informatics D Giovanni Malerba (Coordinatore)
Practical issues in genetic counseling D Alberto Turco (Coordinatore)
Bioethics, genetics and society D Alberto Turco (Coordinatore)
Molecular biology of emerging viruses D Donato Zipeto (Coordinatore)
Motivational interviewing D Fabio Lugoboni (Coordinatore)
Biomedicine in clinics, a ticket of return: the frontiers of post-translational medicine D Mariarita Bertoldi (Coordinatore)
Bacterial persistence in the environment: an issue of medical interest D Maria Del Mar Lleo'Fernandez (Coordinatore)
Neuropsycopharmacology: the biological basis of drug action D Cristiano Chiamulera (Coordinatore)
Research on human molecular genetics D Elisabetta Trabetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Alcoholism D Fabio Lugoboni (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Medical doctor soul D Claudio Bassi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Bioinformatics D Maria Romanelli (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Short history of pharmacology D Roberto Leone (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Facing prostitution: social and medical scenarios D Fabio Lugoboni (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Doping and doping control D Roberto Leone (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Medical and scientific French D Italo Vantini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Tabagism D Fabio Lugoboni (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Introduction to the knowledge of complementary/alternative medicine D Paolo Bellavite (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Addiction Medicine. An update. Heroin and opioids. Cocaine and stimulants. D Paolo Mezzelani (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Nutritional Giudelines D Vincenzo Di Francesco (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Mechanisms underlying cardiac morphogenesis D Lia Menapace (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Embryofetal development of the urogenital system D Lia Menapace (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Medical and antropological emergencies in third world countries D Lucia De Franceschi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Drug abuse D Maria Enrica Fracasso (Coordinatore)
1° 2° History of surgery D Giovanni Paolo Pollini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° History of Medicine D Andrea Sbarbati (Coordinatore)

Teaching code

0705M

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/07 - MICROBIOLOGY AND CLINICAL MICROBIOLOGY

Period

Corsi elettivi 2°semestre dal Feb 27, 2012 al May 18, 2012.

Examination Methods

IDONEITA' SULLA BASE DELLA FREQUENZA.

DATE E ORA:27-29 FEBBRAIO 2012; 5-7 MARZO 2012 ORE 14:30.

SEDE:Aula Sezione Microbiologia, Dip. Patologia, Istituti Biologici.

CONSIGLIATO AGLI STUDENTI DELL'ANNO: 2,3

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Frontespizio 104 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf Istruzioni PDF/A 555 KB, 27/10/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf Linee_guida_conseguimento_titolo 838 KB, 17/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali tesi 826 KB, 27/10/21 

Gestione carriere


Opzioni (cambio di ordinamento)

COMUNICAZIONI IMPORTANTIAi sensi del D.L. n.18 del 17 marzo 2020 “Cura Italia" convertito in legge n. 27/2020 del 24 aprile 2020

Studenti iscritti alla classe LM/41 (Classe delle lauree magistrali in medicina e chirurgia)

Il MUR, con nota prot. n. 8610 del 25/3/2020 avente oggetto: “Abilitazione all’esercizio della professione di Medico-Chirurgo - art. 102 -  Decreto legge 17 marzo 2020 n. 18 (convertito con modificazioni dalla L. 24 aprile 2020, n. 27), dispone l’adeguamento dell’ordinamento della classe LM/41 alle normative citate in oggetto.

Coloro i quali hanno concluso/concluderanno il tirocinio pratico-valutativo pre-lauream con giudizio di idoneità (ai sensi del DM 58/2018), conseguita la laurea, sono abilitati all’esercizio della professione di medico-chirurgo e possono procedere all’iscrizione presso l’Ordine dei Medici.

Rilascio del titolo di abilitazione

Ai fini del rilascio dell’abilitazione professionale è richiesto il pagamento delle seguenti tasse:

  1. tassa erariale pari a € 49,90 da versarsi prima che inizi la frequenza del tirocinio pratico valutativo
  2. tassa regionale di abilitazione da versarsi all’atto della consegna del titolo di abilitazione.  

Studenti iscritti alla classe 46/S (Classe delle lauree specialistiche in medicina e chirurgia) e ordinamenti previgenti (attualmente fuori corso) oppure studenti iscritti alla classe LM/41 con coorti antecedenti alla coorte 2014 (attualmente fuori corso).

Il MUR, con nota prot. n. 8610 del 25/3/2020 avente oggetto: “Abilitazione all’esercizio della professione di Medico-Chirurgo - art. 102 -  Decreto legge 17 marzo 2020 n. 18” dispone che, gli iscritti agli ordinamenti previgenti, con tirocinio pratico previsto post – laurea (ai sensi del DM 445/2001), ferme restando le norme sulla decadenza dagli studi, possono concludere il percorso di studio senza dovere necessariamente acquisire, ai fini dell’ammissione all’esame finale di laurea, il giudizio di idoneità del suddetto tirocinio pratico valutativo. In tal caso il diploma di laurea che rilascerà l’Ateneo avrà la sola valenza di titolo accademico. Resterà ferma, in ogni caso la possibilità per tali soggetti di conseguire eventualmente l’abilitazione all’esercizio della professione di medico-chirurgo in un momento successivo, secondo le modalità di cui al comma 2 dell’art.102, cioè conseguendo la valutazione del tirocinio prescritta dal D.M. n. 445/2001. L’Ateneo continuerà a predisporre un separato diploma di abilitazione.
 Si ricorda che ai suddetti studenti è in ogni caso consentita l’opzione al nuovo ordinamento secondo i termini e le modalità previste.

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf All. 1 Tabella di racc. M54 525 KB, 14/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf All. 2 Tabella di racc. MM1 419 KB, 14/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf AVVISO OPZIONE 2022-23 377 KB, 23/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Richiesta di passaggio di ordinamento 2022-23 483 KB, 23/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Richiesta di valutazione carriera 2022-23 481 KB, 23/03/22 

Internship and practical and tutorial activities – Medicine


Extra courses and activities


Student login and resources