Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1° semestre 2°- 6° anno Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
ACCOGLIENZA MATRICOLE - ORE 9.00 - AULA D ISTITUTI BIOLOGICI Oct 5, 2018 Oct 5, 2018
Lezioni 1° semestre 1° anno Oct 8, 2018 Jan 11, 2019
Corsi elettivi 1° semestre Oct 8, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
Progress test 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Nov 14, 2018
Lezioni 2° semestre - 6° anno Jan 28, 2019 May 3, 2019
Lezioni 2° semestre 1°- 5° anno Feb 18, 2019 May 31, 2019
Corsi elettivi 2° semestre Feb 18, 2019 May 31, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
Iscrizione Corsi elettivi 1° semestre Sep 4, 2018 Oct 4, 2018
Sessione studenti fuori corso Oct 1, 2018 Sep 27, 2019
Sessione invernale 2°-5° anno Jan 7, 2019 Feb 15, 2019
Sessione invernale 6° anno Jan 7, 2019 Jan 25, 2019
Iscrizione Corsi elettivi 2° semestre Jan 12, 2019 Feb 13, 2019
Sessione invernale 1° anno Jan 14, 2019 Feb 15, 2019
Sessione estiva 6° anno ( Gli esami che prevedono il tirocinio (Clinica Chirurgica, Clinica Medica e Geriatria, Pediatria, Ostetricia e Ginecologia) potranno essere sostenuti solo al termine delle lezioni e dopo aver completato il tirocinio in ciascuna di tali materie. Le propedeuticità vanno comunque rispettate e i laureandi nella sessione di luglio devono terminare gli esami entro il 24 giugno 2019) May 6, 2019 Jul 26, 2019
Sessione estiva 1° - 5° anno Jun 3, 2019 Jul 26, 2019
Sessione autunnale (i laureandi di ottobre devono terminare gli esami entro il 27 settembre 2019) Sep 2, 2019 Sep 27, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale straordinaria a.a. 2017-2018 Mar 11, 2019 Mar 22, 2019
Sessione estiva (i laureandi di luglio devono terminare gli esami entro il 24 giugno 2019) Jul 8, 2019 Jul 26, 2019
Sessione autunnale (i laureandi di ottobre devono terminare gli esami entro il 24 settembre 2019) Oct 7, 2019 Oct 18, 2019
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Sospensione dell'attività didattica Nov 2, 2018 Nov 3, 2018
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 28, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del Santo Patrono - S. Zeno May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
2°-5° anno: attività pratiche e tutoriali 1° semestre 2°-5° anno: attività pratiche e tutoriali 1° semestre Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 1° semestre 6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 1° semestre Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 2° semestre 6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 2° semestre Jan 7, 2019 Jun 7, 2019
1°-5° anno: attività pratiche e tutoriali 2° semestre 1°-5° anno: attività pratiche e tutoriali 2° semestre Feb 18, 2019 May 31, 2019
6° anno: recupero Tirocinio professionalizzante 6° anno: recupero Tirocinio professionalizzante Jun 10, 2019 Sep 27, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G I K L M N O P R S T U V Z

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Amodio Antonio

amod101@yahoo.it; antonio.amodio@ospedaleuniverona.it

Antoniazzi Franco

franco.antoniazzi@univr.it +39 045 812 7811-7131

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bassi Claudio

claudio.bassi@univr.it +39 045 812 4553

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bertoldi Mariarita

mita.bertoldi@univr.it 0458027671

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Bertolini Paolo

paolo.bertolini@univr.it +39 045 812 3729

Biasi Domenico

domenico.biasi@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Bisoffi Zeno

zeno.bisoffi@sacrocuore.it +390456013326

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bodini Alessandro

alessandro.bodini@univr.it +39 045 812 7124

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027209

Bonifacio Massimiliano

massimiliano.bonifacio@univr.it +39 045 812 4034

Bonora Enzo

enzo.bonora@univr.it