Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LEZIONI 1° SEMESTRE 2°-3°-4°-5°-6°ANNO Oct 4, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
LEZIONI 1° E ° SEMESTRE (INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI) Oct 4, 2021 May 27, 2022
LEZIONI 1°SEMESTRE 1° ANNO Oct 18, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
LEZIONI 1° E 2° SEMESTRE 1° ANNO (INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI) Oct 18, 2021 May 27, 2022
LEZIONI 2°SEMESTRE Feb 14, 2022 May 27, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A. 2020/2021 E 1° SEMESTRE A.A. 2021/2022 Jan 7, 2022 Feb 11, 2022
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE ESTIVA LAUREANDI A.A. 2021/2022 May 31, 2022 Jul 1, 2022
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE ESTIVA A.A. 2021/2022 May 31, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE A.A. 2021/2022 Sep 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A. 2020/2021 Mar 1, 2022 Mar 11, 2022
SESSIONE ESTIVA A.A. 2021/2022 Jul 13, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE A.A. 2021/2022 Oct 10, 2022 Oct 21, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2021 Nov 1, 2021
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2021 Dec 8, 2021
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 23, 2021 Jan 6, 2022
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 16, 2022 Apr 18, 2022
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022
FESTIVITA' DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2022 Jun 2, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
ATTIVITA' FACOLTATIVA O DI RECUPERO TIROCINIO ATTIVITA' FACOLTATIVA O DI RECUPERO TIROCINIO Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
TIROCINIO 1° SEMESTRE TIROCINIO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2021 Feb 11, 2022
TIROCINIO 1° E 2° SEMESTRE (INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI) TIROCINIO 1° E 2° SEMESTRE (INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI) Oct 4, 2021 May 27, 2022
TIROCINIO 2° SEMESTRE TIROCINIO 2° SEMESTRE Feb 14, 2022 Jul 22, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G I L M N P R S T U Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bertossi Dario

dario.bertossi@univr.it +39 045 812 4096

Boschi Federico

federico.boschi@univr.it +39 045 802 7816 - 7272 (lab.)

Busetto Giuseppe

giuseppe.busetto@univr.it +39 0458027290

Cassatella Marco Antonio

marco.cassatella@univr.it 045 8027130

D'Agostino Antonio

antonio.dagostino@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Danese Elisa

elisa.danese@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

De Franceschi Lucia

lucia.defranceschi@univr.it 0458124918

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

De Santis Daniele

daniele.desantis@univr.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Girolomoni Giampiero

giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Gisondi Paolo

paolo.gisondi@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Iacono Calogero

calogero.iacono@univr.it +39 045 812 4412

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Marchini Giorgio

giorgio.marchini@univr.it +39 045 812 6140

Marchioni Daniele

daniele.marchioni@univr.it +39 045 812 7669

Martignoni Guido

guido.martignoni@univr.it 045 8027618

Menegazzi Marta

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Moretti Francesca

francesca.moretti@univr.it 045 8027294

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Raniero Dario

dario.raniero@univr,.it 0458027503

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Scupoli Maria

mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it 045-8027405 045-8128425

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Trevisiol Lorenzo

lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Ugel Stefano

stefano.ugel@univr.it 045-8126451

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Zotti Francesca

francesca.zotti@univr.it +39 045 812 6938

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
(BIO/16)
8
A
(BIO/13)
7
A
(BIO/10)
6
A
(FIS/07)
7
B
(L-LIN/12)
7
A
(BIO/17)
13
A/B/C
(INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
(BIO/10)
9
A
(BIO/09)
13
B
(MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42)
20
B/C/F
(- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(BIO/14)
14
B/C/F
(- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
3
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
4
B
(MED/43)
4
B/F
(- ,MED/25 ,MED/26)
13
B/F
(- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
7
B/F
(- ,MED/28 ,MED/38)
12
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
8
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
6
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
10
B/C/F
(- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31)
5
B/F
(- ,MED/28)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
(BIO/16)
8
A
(BIO/13)
7
A
(BIO/10)
6
A
(FIS/07)
7
B
(L-LIN/12)
7
A
(BIO/17)
13
A/B/C
(INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
(BIO/10)
9
A
(BIO/09)
13
B
(MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42)
20
B/C/F
(- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(BIO/14)
14
B/C/F
(- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30)

4° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
3
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
4
B
(MED/43)
4
B/F
(- ,MED/25 ,MED/26)
13
B/F
(- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41)

5° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
7
B/F
(- ,MED/28 ,MED/38)
12
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
8
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
6
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
10
B/C/F
(- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31)
5
B/F
(- ,MED/28)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02641

Credits

3

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

-

Learning outcomes

At the end of the course the student has to achieve the basic elements for a correct diagnosis of the temporomandibular disorders. Specifically the following knowledges will be required: anatomy and physiology of the temporomandibular joint Diagnosis and treatment of the most common temporomandibular disorders both of articular and muscular etiology diagnostic methods and therapeutic options He will also be able to conduct a complete joint clinical examination and to evaluate the influence of each dental procedure on the joint function (prosthesis, orthodontics, surgery) GNATHOLOGY MODULE Educational objectives: Aim of the module is to give the basic notions of classical and interdisciplinary gnathology required to develop a proper diagnosis and therapy PRACTICAL ACTIVITY IN GNATHOLOGY MODULE Aim of the module is to give the basic notions of classical and interdisciplinary gnathology needed to develop a proper diagnosis and therapy.

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Gnatology (2021/2022)

Corsi Elettivi

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.