Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LEZIONI 1° E 2° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2018 May 31, 2019
LEZIONI 1° SEMESTRE 2°-3°-4°-5°-6° ANNO Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
LEZIONI I° SEMESTRE 1°ANNO Oct 15, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
LEZIONI 2° SEMESTRE Feb 18, 2019 May 31, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A. 2017/2018 E 1°SEMESTRE A.A. 2018/2019 Jan 7, 2019 Feb 15, 2019
SESSIONE ESTIVA LAUREANDI Jun 3, 2019 Jul 5, 2019
SESSIONE ESTIVA A.A. 2018/2019 Jun 3, 2019 Jul 26, 2019
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE A.A. 2018/2019 Sep 2, 2019 Sep 27, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE Mar 4, 2019 Mar 15, 2019
SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 15, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 14, 2019 Oct 25, 2019
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 28, 2019
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIROCINIO 1°SEMESTRE ESCLUSI I PERIODI DI VACANZA TIROCINIO 1°SEMESTRE ESCLUSI I PERIODI DI VACANZA Oct 1, 2018 Feb 17, 2019
ATTIVITA' FACOLTATIVA O DI RECUPERO TIROCINIO ATTIVITA' FACOLTATIVA O DI RECUPERO TIROCINIO Oct 1, 2018 Sep 30, 2019
TIROCINIO 2°SEMESTRE ESCLUSI I PERIODI DI VACANZA TIROCINIO 2°SEMESTRE ESCLUSI I PERIODI DI VACANZA Feb 18, 2019 Jul 26, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G I L M N P R S T Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Bertini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.bertini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-802-7682

Bertossi Dario

symbol email dario.bertossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4096

Boschi Federico

symbol email federico.boschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7272

Busetto Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.busetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027290

Cane' Stefania

symbol email stefania.cane@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126449

Cassatella Marco Antonio

symbol email marco.cassatella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027130

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Corsi Fabio

symbol email fabio.corsi@univr.it symbol phone-number 347 0076598

D'Agostino Antonio

symbol email antonio.dagostino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Danese Elisa

symbol email elisa.danese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

De Franceschi Lucia

symbol email lucia.defranceschi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124918

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

De Santis Daniele

symbol email daniele.desantis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

symbol email gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Gerosa Roberto

symbol email roberto.gerosa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124863

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Girolomoni Giampiero

symbol email giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Gisondi Paolo

symbol email paolo.gisondi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Iacono Calogero

symbol email calogero.iacono@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4412

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Luciano Umberto

symbol email umberto.luciano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4251

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Marchini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.marchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6140

Marchioni Daniele

symbol email daniele.marchioni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7669

Marchiori Mattia

symbol email mattia.marchiori@univr.it

Marcon Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.marcon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7668

Martignoni Guido

symbol email guido.martignoni@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

symbol email nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com symbol phone-number 338 7363781

Nocini Pier Francesco

symbol email pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Renna Dora

symbol email dora.renna@univr.it

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Sboarina Andrea

symbol email andrea.sboarina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7291

Scupoli Maria

symbol email mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027405 045-8128425

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Zotti Francesca

symbol email francesca.zotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6938

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01
activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30
7
B
BIO/14
activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Final exam
10
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30
7
B
BIO/14

4° Year activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
5
B/F
- ,MED/28

5° Year activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38

6° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Final exam
10
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina insegnamenti del corso in Combined Bachelor's + Master's degree in Dentistry and Dental Prosthetics abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"com.caucho.java.JavaCompileException: /jsp/occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu.jsp:276: cannot find symbol symbol : variable lang location: class _jsp._jsp._occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp String link= "/?ent=cs&id="+dataUrl.get("id")+"&menu=studiare&tab=insegnamenti&codins="+request.getParameter("codins")+"&idOi=" + occBean.getId() + "&aa="+ request.getParameter("aa")+"&discr=" + request.getParameter("discr") + "&discrCd=" + request.getParameter("discrCd")+"&lang="+lang; ^ Note: /var/www/webapps/Sitocs/sitocs/WEB-INF/work/_jsp/_jsp/_occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp.java uses unchecked or unsafe operations. Note: Recompile with -Xlint:unchecked for details. 1 error at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.executeInt(InternalCompiler.java:243) at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.compileInt(InternalCompiler.java:96) at com.caucho.java.AbstractJavaCompiler.run(AbstractJavaCompiler.java:102) at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:662) "

Free choice courses

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Copertina tesi_fac simile 288 KB, 11/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali della tesi di laurea 305 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento esame finale 379 KB, 24/03/22 

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources