Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2016/2017 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bombieri Rosi

rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Bria Emilio

emilio.bria@univr.it +390458128124

Brugnolli Anna

anna.brugnolli@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Carfagna Marina

mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Di Giulio Paola

paola.digiulio@unito.it 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

paola.dinicola@univr.it +39 045 802 8040

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Gosetti Giorgio

giorgio.gosetti@univr.it 045.8028650

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Marognolli Oliva

oliva.marognolli@univr.it 045 802 7246

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Palese Alvisa

alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Patuzzo Sara

sara.patuzzo@univr.it 0458121830

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

giovanni.pollini@univr.it +39 045 812 7322

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Taddia Patrizia

patrizia.taddia@aosp.bo.it

Venturini Francesca

francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SPS/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SPS/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000452

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Marco Peruzzi

The teaching is organized as follows:

ECONOMIA SANITARIA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre LM

Academic staff

Chiara Leardini

DIRITTO DEL LAVORO

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre LM

Academic staff

Marco Peruzzi

PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre LM

Academic staff

Gabriele Romano

DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre LM

Academic staff

Tullio Ferrari

Learning outcomes

Module: DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO
-------
The aim of the course is to acquire basic knowledge of the
administrative legal system in regard to the subjects and activities
of public administrations, acts, proceedings and institutions of
protection with reference in particular to the Italian National
Health Service in order to be able to operate effectively and
efficiently within the complexities of healthcare services.


Module: PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA
-------
Understand the nature of complex systems and health services
Acquire knowledge of management and relations in health processes and health networks.
Learn to use the tools to define and develop skill profiles and competence assessment.
Increase the knowledge about clinical risk management and patient safety with a theoretical and practical approach and with examples of real and simulated scenarios. Learn tools and methods
for approaching to simple, complex and complicated problems in health organization. Acknowledge the stages of the programming cycle in healthcare: needs, supply and demand.


Module: ECONOMIA SANITARIA
-------
-----------------------------------------
------------------------------------------


Module: DIRITTO DEL LAVORO
-------
The course aims at providing the necessary conceptual, normative and methodological bases for analysing and understanding the system of protection concerning the employment relationship in the private and public sector. The purpose of the course is to make the student capable of identifying and analysing the relevant regulatory sources, case-law and administrative deeds.

Program

Module: DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO
-------
Administrative Organisation: Administrative Law –
 Administrative Function –Sources of Administrative Law
 Subjects: Legal Subjective Conditions – Public Institutions:
Constitutional Principles with regard to Organisation of the
Public Administration
 Public Administration Activity: Public and Private Law –
Discretionary Powers - Legality and Merit – Administrative
Proceedings and Right of Access – Administrative Acts and
Orders: elements and requirements – Flawed Administrative
Acts
 Anti-corruption Law: contents and values
 An Outline of Administrative Justice: Administrative and
Jurisdictional Protection
 The Object of Healthcare Law
 Constitutional Right to Healthcare
 The Italian National Health Service: Establishment, Principles,
Objectives, Development and Organisation


Module: PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA
-------
Acquire basic knowledge of Health management: the 5 Cs, the questions, the elements that define an organization. The models of health service and healthcare system. SSN and SSR models in Italy.
The networks of integrated care: modules, modes and management tools, constraints and advantages. Professions and Professionalism: professional profiles, skill profiles, competence assessment. The clinical risk management, assessing and researching ways to improve the appropriateness, with particular reference to safety. Tools and methods for event analysis, types of error and violations, patient safety. Safety training. Learn tools and methods for approaching to simple, complex and complicated problems in health organization. Acknowledge the stages of the programming cycle in healthcare: needs, supply and demand.


Module: ECONOMIA SANITARIA
-------



Module: DIRITTO DEL LAVORO
-------

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Lega Francesco Management and Leadership dell'azienda sanitaria Egea, Milano 2016

Examination Methods

Module: DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO
-------
Oral exam


Module: PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA
-------
Written test with multiple answer possibilities


Module: ECONOMIA SANITARIA
-------
Oral exam.


Module: DIRITTO DEL LAVORO
-------
Oral exam

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 30/05/2022

Attachments


Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Elenco sedi stage accreditate 376 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida allo stage 386 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 01.Modulo firma presenze 198 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA 1321 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor 44 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 05.Modulo valutazione 104 KB, 23/06/21 

Area riservata studenti


Appelli d'esame

COMUNICATO UNITA' DI CRISI (agg. 2/05/2022)
 

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il “Modulo per la richiesta di esame o sessione di laurea o diploma a distanza_rev.02/05/2022

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli giugno luglio 2022 174 KB, 02/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli settembre 2022 120 KB, 12/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Esiti Canzan 27 luglio 2022 160 KB, 05/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf ESITI PROFFRANCHI-21LUG22.pdf 395 KB, 08/08/22