Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lm Sio VR 1A 1S (Coorte 2021) Nov 15, 2021 Mar 31, 2022
Lm Sio VR 2A 1S (Coorte 2020) Feb 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Lm Sio VR 1A 2S (Coorte 2021) Apr 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022
Lm Sio VR 2A 2S (Coorte 2020) Oct 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Ambrosi Elisa

elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it +039 0458027288

Brugnolli Anna

segreteriaCLI@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Canzan Federica

federica.canzan@univr.it 0458027253- 7288

Carfagna Marina

mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Cutolo Raffaele

raffaele.cutolo@univr.it +390458028317

Di Giulio Paola

paola.digiulio@unito.it 011/5705824

Donisi Valeria

valeria.donisi@univr.it +39 045 812 6414

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Giacopuzzi Simone

simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it +39 045 812 7510

Gosetti Giorgio

giorgio.gosetti@univr.it 045.8028650

Landi Stefano

stefano.landi@univr.it 045 802 8168

Laquintana Dario

dario.laquintana@univr.it 0255033107

Marchetti Pierpaolo

pierpaolo.marchetti@univr.it +039 0458027629

Mattei Alberto

alberto.mattei@univr.it

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Palese Alvisa

alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pedrotti Daniel

daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it 0461904893

Pilotto Sara

sara.pilotto@univr.it +390458128124

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Stanzani Sandro

sandro.stanzani@univr.it +39 0458028649

Vincenzi Silvia

silvia.vincenzi@univr.it 045 802 7253

Vivori Cinzia

cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(IUS/07 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/02 ,SECS-P/07)
7
B
(MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SECS-S/02)
6
B
(MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08)
6
B
(MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-PSI/06 ,SPS/09)
8
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
30
B
(MED/45)
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(IUS/07 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/02 ,SECS-P/07)
7
B
(MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SECS-S/02)
6
B
(MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08)
6
B
(MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-PSI/06 ,SPS/09)
8
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
30
B
(MED/45)
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000457

Credits

7

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

-

Learning outcomes

ECONOMIC SOCIOLOGY AND SOCIOLOGY OF WORK AND ORGANIZATIONS (SOCIOLOGIA DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI): Objectives of the course are to develop knowledge regarding the constituent elements of complex organizations belonging to the health services area; knowledge of the main methods and tools of organizational analysis that allow to read the organization in its internal processes and relations with the context of reference; ability to contextualize the use of tools within organizational dynamics, with particular reference to those that characterize network organizational models; ability to identify the determining factors of organizational design.
WORK AND ORGANIZATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY (PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO): The course will deepen the concept of decision-making process (problem-finding, problem-setting, problem-solving e decision-making), looking at the cognitive, emotional and behavioral perspective of it and following the path individual-group-organization. INNOVATIVE WALFARE AND ORGANIZATIONAL MODELS (MODELLI ASSISTENZIALI E ORGANIZZATIVI INNOVATIVI, MODELLI ORGANIZZATIVI IN AMBITO MATERNO-INFANTILE): The student at the end of the course will be able to: contribute to the development of new methods and models of organization of services and organizational processes; recognize the complexity of the organizational-welfare changes and the strategies in order to favor them; to analyze the stages of a plan of reorganization of the welfare models of hospital and territorial units. ORGANISATIONAL MODELS IN MATERNAL AND CHILD SETTING OF CARE: introduce them to the scenarios of maternal and child setting of care, including the clinical, organizational and planning dynamics of pathways and organizational models. in particular the birth pathway, as a preparatory path to project work

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Planning and management of training processes (2021/2022)

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf 00.Elenco sedi stage accreditate 376 KB, 23/06/21 
pdf 00.Guida allo stage 386 KB, 23/06/21 
msword 01.Modulo firma presenze 198 KB, 23/06/21 
docx 02.Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 23/06/21 
docx 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA 1321 KB, 23/06/21 
msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor 44 KB, 23/06/21 
msword 05.Modulo valutazione 104 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf 00.Guida ai programmi - polo didattico di Verona 480 KB, 23/06/21 
docx Attestato frequenza lezioni 1293 KB, 23/06/21 
pdf Attestato presenza esame 124 KB, 23/06/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.