Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2020/2021

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LMSIO VR - 2° ANNO 1° SEM. Oct 8, 2020 Feb 13, 2021
LMSIO VR - 1° ANNO 1° SEM. Nov 19, 2020 Mar 20, 2021
LMSIO VR - 1° ANNO 2° SEM. Apr 15, 2021 Jun 26, 2021
LMSIO VR - 2° ANNO 2° SEM. Apr 15, 2021 Jun 26, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 2° anno Lm Sio Vr Mar 1, 2021 Mar 31, 2021
Sessione invernale 1° anno Lm Sio Vr Mar 15, 2021 Apr 10, 2021
Sessione estiva Lm Sio Vr Jul 1, 2021 Jul 31, 2021
Sessione autunnale Lm Sio Vr Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Prima sessione Lm Sio Vr Jun 14, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
Seconda sessione Lm Sio Vr Nov 15, 2021 Jan 14, 2022
Terza sessione Lm Sio Vr Mar 1, 2022 Apr 29, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2020 Nov 1, 2020
CHIUSURA ATENEO PONTE IMMACOLATA Dec 7, 2020 Dec 7, 2020
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2020 Jan 3, 2021
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 4, 2021 Apr 5, 2021
FESTIVITA' DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2021 Apr 25, 2021
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021
FESTIVITA' DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2021 Jun 2, 2021
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 14, 2021 Aug 22, 2021
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Stage 2° anno Lm Sio Vr Stage 2° anno Lm Sio Vr Jul 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S V Z

Ambrosi Elisa

elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it +039 0458027288

Brugnolli Anna

segreteriaCLI@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Canzan Federica

federica.canzan@univr.it 0458027253- 7288

Carfagna Marina

mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Di Giulio Paola

paola.digiulio@unito.it 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

paola.dinicola@univr.it +39 045 802 8040

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Giacopuzzi Simone

simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it +39 045 812 7510

Gosetti Giorgio

giorgio.gosetti@univr.it 045.8028650

Landi Stefano

stefano.landi@univr.it 045 802 8168

Laquintana Dario

dario.laquintana@univr.it 0255033107

Marognolli Oliva

oliva.marognolli@univr.it 045 802 7246

Mattei Alberto

alberto.mattei@univr.it

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Palese Alvisa

alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pedrotti Daniel

daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it 0461904893

Pilotto Sara

sara.pilotto@univr.it +390458128124

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Vincenzi Silvia

silvia.vincenzi@univr.it 045 802 7253

Vivori Cinzia

cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/07)
7
B
(MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SECS-S/02)
6
B
(MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08)
6
B
(MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-PSI/06 ,SPS/09)
8
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
Stage
30
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/07)
7
B
(MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SECS-S/02)
6
B
(MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08)
6
B
(MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-PSI/06 ,SPS/09)
8
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
Stage
30
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007226

Credits

2

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/09 - PUBLIC LAW

Language

Italian

Period

LMSIO VR - 1° ANNO 1° SEM. dal Nov 19, 2020 al Mar 20, 2021.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

The aim of the course is to acquire basic knowledge of the administrative legal system in regard to the subjects and activities of public administrations, acts, proceedings and institutions of protection with reference in particular to the Italian National Health Service in order to be able to operate effectively and efficiently within the complexities of healthcare services.

Program

Administrative Organisation: Administrative Law –
Administrative Function –Sources of Administrative Law
Subjects: Legal Subjective Conditions – Public Institutions: Constitutional Principles with regard to Organisation of the Public Administration
Public Administration Activity: Public and Private Law – Discretionary Powers - Legality and Merit – Administrative Proceedings and Right of Access – Administrative Acts and Orders: elements and requirements – Flawed Administrative Acts
Anti-corruption Law: contents and values
An Outline of Administrative Justice: Administrative and Jurisdictional Protection
The Object of Healthcare Law
Constitutional Right to Healthcare
The Italian National Health Service: Establishment, Principles, Objectives, Development and Organisation

Reading list: Ferrari T. Dispensa delle lezioni Anno Accademico 2020/2021
L. Delfino - F. del Giudice: Compendio di Diritto Amministrativo. Gruppo Editoriale Simone, Ultima edizione disponibile

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Ferrari Tullio Dispensa su Diritto amministrativo, Diritto sanitario, Diritti dei cittadini/utenti e promozione della legalità e integrità 2020

Examination Methods

Oral exam

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 18 novembre 2021

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida ai programmi - polo didattico di Verona 480 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Orario primo anno - primo semestre 18 KB, 20/11/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Attestato frequenza lezioni 1293 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf Attestato presenza esame 124 KB, 23/06/21 

Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Elenco sedi stage accreditate 376 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida allo stage 386 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 01.Modulo firma presenze 198 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA 1321 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor 44 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 05.Modulo valutazione 104 KB, 23/06/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.