Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lm Srps 1A 1S (Coorte 2021) Nov 15, 2021 Mar 31, 2022
Lm Srps 2A 1S (Coorte 2020) Jan 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Lm Srps 1A 2S (Coorte 2021) Apr 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022
Lm Srps 2A 2S (Coorte 2020) May 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A C D G L M P S T V Z

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Calabrese Massimiliano

massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it +39 045 812 4678

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Donisi Valeria

valeria.donisi@univr.it +39 045 812 6414

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Guiglia Giovanni

giovanni.guiglia@univr.it 045 802 8225

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Merlin Stella

stella.merlin@univr.it +39 045802 8331

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 0458126499

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05)
5
B
(MED/45 ,MED/48)
10
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
Training
15
B
-
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
(L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09)
8
B/C
(MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04)
Training
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05)
5
B
(MED/45 ,MED/48)
10
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
Training
15
B
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
(L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09)
8
B/C
(MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04)
Training
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Corsi Elettivi

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Internships


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.