Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2019/2020 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Alga Maria Livia

marialivia.alga@univr.it

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Biondani Cinzia

cinzia.biondani@ospedaleuniverona.it

Bombieri Rosi

rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Calabrese Massimiliano

massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it +39 045 812 4678

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Furri Laura

laura.furri@univr.it 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Geroin Christian

christian.geroin@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Makil Elhassan

Manganotti Alessandro

alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Vale' Nicola

nicola.vale@univr.it +39 045 812 4573

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
5
B
MED/45 ,MED/48
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
Stage
15
B
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09
8
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04
Stage
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
5
B
MED/45 ,MED/48
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
Stage
15
B
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09
8
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04
Stage
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S008432

Credits

2

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-PSI/08 - CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY

Period

LMSRPS - 1° ANNO 1° SEM. dal Nov 14, 2019 al Mar 14, 2020.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

The objectives of this course are:
1. to know the theoretical approaches regarding the study of the groups;
2. to understand the applications of the group theories;
3. to raise awareness about different roles whithin the working team and to search for strategies to manage them in order to improve their performance.

Program

Students who aim to achieve the goals of this course have to master these key concepts:
 the different theories regarding groups from different research approaches;
 the characteristics, purpouses and development of the groups;
 the roles within the group;
 the interplay between the person and the group;
 the features of groups in the work environment.

Examination Methods

The final grade for this course will be based on a 30 minute in-class exam. The exam consists in four open questions which request concise answers.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Internships


Gestione carriere


Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida di tirocinio 1001 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 01.Libretto di tirocinio 166 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Cartellino 16 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Piano di Autoapprendimento 18 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 04.Gli obiettivi 20 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 05.Il diario riflessivo 15 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 06.Report di tirocinio 17 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 07.Scheda di valutazione 13 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 1.1.Copertina libretto 109 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo Regione Lombardia 1321 KB, 24/06/21 

Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre PRIMO anno 2022 221 KB, 25/05/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 216 KB, 13/05/22 

Area riservata studenti