Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lezioni 1° anno 1° sem. Oct 1, 2012 Dec 7, 2012
Lezioni 2° anno 1° sem. Oct 3, 2012 Dec 14, 2012
Lezioni 3° anno 1° sem. Oct 15, 2012 Nov 9, 2012
Lezioni 3° anno 1° sem. (2° periodo) Jan 7, 2013 Feb 6, 2013
lezioni 1° anno 2° sem. Jan 21, 2013 Mar 28, 2013
Lezioni 2° anno 2° sem. Mar 11, 2013 May 31, 2013
Lezioni 3° anno 2° sem. Apr 29, 2013 Jun 28, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione invernale 1° anno Dec 10, 2012 Jan 18, 2013
sessione invernale 2° anno Jan 7, 2013 Feb 1, 2013
sessione invernale 3° anno Feb 7, 2013 Mar 8, 2013
Sessione estiva Jun 3, 2013 Jun 28, 2013
sessione estiva 1° anno Jul 1, 2013 Jul 26, 2013
sessione estiva 3° anno Jul 1, 2013 Jul 26, 2013
sessione autunnale 1°-2°-3° anno Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona - San Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3° anno (1^ esp.) Tirocinio 3° anno (1^ esp.) Nov 12, 2012 Dec 21, 2012
Tirocinio 2° anno (1^ esp.) Tirocinio 2° anno (1^ esp.) Feb 4, 2013 Mar 8, 2013
Tirocinio 3° anno (2^ esp.) Tirocinio 3° anno (2^ esp.) Mar 11, 2013 Apr 26, 2013
Tirocinio 1° anno (1^ esp.) Tirocinio 1° anno (1^ esp.) Apr 3, 2013 May 17, 2013
Tirocinio 1° anno (2^ esp.) Tirocinio 1° anno (2^ esp.) May 27, 2013 Jun 28, 2013
Tirocinio 2° anno (2^ esp.) Tirocinio 2° anno (2^ esp.) Jul 1, 2013 Aug 2, 2013
Tirocinio 2° anno (3^ esp.) Tirocinio 2° anno (3^ esp.) Sep 2, 2013 Oct 4, 2013
Tirocinio 3° anno (3^ esp.) Tirocinio 3° anno (3^ esp.) Sep 9, 2013 Oct 18, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V

Adami Anna

anna.adami@univr.it 045 802 7236

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Arosio Enrico

enrico.arosio@univr.it +39 045 8126807-8

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bassi Claudio

claudio.bassi@univr.it +39 045 812 4553

Battistoni Laura

laura.battistoni@univr.it 045 802 7247

Berton Giorgio

giorgio.berton@univr.it 045 8027126

Bissoli Luisa

luisa.bissoli@mail.azosp.vr.it

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bonadonna Riccardo

riccardo.bonadonna@univr.it +39 045 8123115

Bonato Federica

federica.bonato@ospedaleuniverona.it

Cafaro Daniela

daniela.cafaro@univr.it 0458128121

Cecchini Maria Paola

mariapaola.cecchini@univr.it +39 045 802 7670

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Di Francesco Vincenzo

vincenzo.difrancesco@univr.it +39 045 8123989

Donadelli Massimo

massimo.donadelli@univr.it 0458027281

Dusi Stefano

stefano.dusi@univr.it +39 045 8027124

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Galmonte Alessandra

alessandra.galmonte@univr.it +39 045 842 5112

Gambarin Mattia

mattia.gambarin@medicina.univr.it +39 0458124768

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Leone Roberto

roberto.leone@univr.it 0458027612

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lonardi Cristina

cristina.lonardi@univr.it 045/8028360

Lovato Liliana

liliana.lovato@univr.it 045 8027247

Magalini Susanna

susanna.magalini@univr.it 045 802 7251

Magnan Bruno

bruno.magnan@univr.it +39 045 812 3510

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Marognolli Oliva

oliva.marognolli@univr.it 045 802 7246

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Menegazzi Marta

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Monaco Salvatore

salvatore.monaco@univr.it +39 0458124285

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Pernigo Pier Alberto

pieralberto.pernigo@ospedaleuniverona.it

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Pietrobelli Angelo

angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

flavio.ribichini@univr.it +39 045 812 2039

Ricci Matteo

matteo.ricci@univr.it +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tinazzi Elisa

elisa.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 812 4401

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027214

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Vincenzi Silvia

silvia.vincenzi@univr.it 045 802 7253

Viviani Debora

debora.viviani@univr.it 0458028470

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
7
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
7
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)