Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
2°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
3°anno 1°semestre Oct 14, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
1°anno 2°semestre Feb 3, 2014 Apr 4, 2014
3°anno 2°semestre Feb 3, 2014 Mar 28, 2014
2°anno 2°semestre Apr 23, 2014 Jun 25, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale triennio Jan 7, 2014 Jan 31, 2014
Sessione estiva 3°anno A Apr 3, 2014 Apr 17, 2014
Sessione estiva 1°anno A Apr 10, 2014 Apr 24, 2014
Sessione estiva 2°anno Jul 7, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione estiva 1°anno B Jul 14, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione estiva 3°anno B Jul 21, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione autunnale Sep 4, 2014 Sep 30, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
2° Sessione di Laurea Apr 1, 2014 May 31, 2015
1° Sessione di Laurea Nov 3, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2013 Dec 8, 2013
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014
Festa del Santo Patrono - Vicenza Sep 8, 2014 Sep 8, 2014
Other Periods
Description Period From To
1°a 2°s Tirocinio (giu-lu) 1°a 2°s Tirocinio (giu-lu) Jun 4, 2013 Jul 12, 2014
2°a 1°s Tirocinio (feb) 2°a 1°s Tirocinio (feb) Feb 3, 2014 Mar 8, 2014
2°a 1°s Tirocinio (mar-apr) 2°a 1°s Tirocinio (mar-apr) Mar 17, 2014 Apr 17, 2014
1°a 2°s Tirocinio (apr-mag) 1°a 2°s Tirocinio (apr-mag) Apr 28, 2014 May 31, 2014
3°a 2°s Tirocinio (giu-lug) 3°a 2°s Tirocinio (giu-lug) Jun 9, 2014 Jul 19, 2014
3°a 2°s Tirocinio (sett-ott) 3°a 2°s Tirocinio (sett-ott) Sep 1, 2014 Oct 14, 2014
2°a 2°s Tirocinio (sett) 2°a 2°s Tirocinio (sett) Sep 1, 2014 Oct 4, 2014

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V W Z

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Baldinazzo Nadilla

nadilla.baldinazzo@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753688

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Corrizzato Sara

sara.corrizzato@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Gnata Chiara

chiara.gnata@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Martin Sonia

martinsonia@libero.it

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Micaglio Andrea

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Paluani Francesca

francesca.paluani@univr.it +39 045 807 4465

Pilati Andrea

andrea.pilati@univr.it 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Pizzolo Francesca

francesca.pizzolo@univr.it 045-8126490

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Savio Michela

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Veronese Elisabetta

elisabetta.veronese@aovr.veneto.it

Viapiana Ombretta

ombretta.viapiana@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Zaffanello Marco

marco.zaffanello@univr.it +39 045 812 7126

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
9
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
7
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/09)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
9
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
7
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/09)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01557

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Nadilla Baldinazzo

The teaching is organized as follows:

Metodologia clinica infermieristica

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Michela Savio

Assistenza chirurgica generale

Credits

1

Period

1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Massimo Manfridi

Infermieristica generale

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Nadilla Baldinazzo

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.