Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2017/2018

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF VI - 1° anno 1° sem Oct 3, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem Oct 3, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
INF VI - 3° anno 1° sem Oct 16, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
INF VI - 1° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2018 Mar 29, 2018
INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2018 Mar 27, 2018
INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem Apr 23, 2018 Jun 22, 2018
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF VI- sessione invernale 1-2-3 anno Jan 8, 2018 Jan 31, 2018
INF VI- sessione estiva 3 anno (1 parte) Apr 3, 2018 Apr 18, 2018
INF VI- sessione estiva 1 anno (1 parte) Apr 5, 2018 Apr 19, 2018
INF VI- sessione estiva 2 anno Jul 2, 2018 Jul 31, 2018
INF VI- sessione estiva 1 anno (2 parte) Jul 12, 2018 Jul 31, 2018
INF VI- sessione estiva 3 anno (2 parte) Jul 18, 2018 Jul 31, 2018
INF VI- sessione autunnale 1-2-3 anno Sep 3, 2018 Sep 28, 2018
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ SESSIONE Oct 1, 2018 Nov 30, 2018
2^ SESSIONE Mar 1, 2019 Apr 30, 2019
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Day Nov 1, 2017 Nov 1, 2017
Festa Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 2017
Vacanze natalizie Dec 22, 2017 Jan 7, 2018
Easter break Mar 30, 2018 Apr 3, 2018
Republic Day Jun 2, 2018 Jun 2, 2018
VI Festa S. Patrono Sep 8, 2018 Sep 8, 2018
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF VI 2° anno 1^ esp INF VI 2° anno 1^ esp Feb 1, 2018 Mar 11, 2018
INF VI 2° anno 2^ esp INF VI 2° anno 2^ esp Mar 16, 2018 Apr 22, 2018
INF VI 3° anno 1^ esp INF VI 3° anno 1^ esp Apr 19, 2018 Jun 2, 2018
INF VI 1° anno 1^ esp INF VI 1° anno 1^ esp Apr 23, 2018 May 27, 2018
INF VI 1° anno 2^ esp INF VI 1° anno 2^ esp Jun 4, 2018 Jul 8, 2018
INF VI 3° anno 2^ esp INF VI 3° anno 2^ esp Jun 8, 2018 Jul 22, 2018
INF VI 3° anno 3^ esp INF VI 3° anno 3^ esp Sep 1, 2018 Oct 19, 2018
INF VI 2° anno 3^ esp INF VI 2° anno 3^ esp Sep 3, 2018 Oct 12, 2018

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V W Z

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

chiara.gnata@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Martin Sonia

martinsonia@libero.it

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Micaglio Andrea

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pilati Andrea

andrea.pilati@univr.it 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Pizzolo Francesca

francesca.pizzolo@univr.it 045-8126490

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ruzzenente Andrea

andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it +39 045 812 4464

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Trombetta Maddalena

maddalena.trombetta@univr.it + 39 045 8123747

Zaffanello Marco

marco.zaffanello@univr.it +39 045 812 7126

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zoico Elena

elena.zoico@univr.it +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000109

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Giulia Randon

The teaching is organized as follows:

Geriatria

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Francesco Fantin

Medicina riabilitativa

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Luigi Perdon

Infermieristica clinica nella cronicita'

Credits

2

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Giulia Randon

Infermieristica clinica in medicina e cure palliative

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Federica Bresciani

Endocrinologia

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Maddalena Trombetta

Medicina interna

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Nicola Martinelli

Neurologia

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Stefano Tamburin

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Ottavio Bosello, Mauro Zamboni Manuale di Gerontologia e Geriatria (Edizione 1) 978-88-299-2094-5 2011
Senin Paziente anziano e paziente geriatrico EdiSes, Napoli, ultima ed.  
Brunner Suddarth Infermieristica medico-chirurgica Ambrosiana 2017
Saiani Luisa-Brugnolli Anna Trattato di cure infermieristiche (Edizione 2) Idelson-Gnocchi 2013 8879475762
Saiani-Brugnolli Trattato di medicina e infermieristica Sorbona 2017
Prandi Cesarina Infermieristica in cure palliative Edra S.p.A. Milano 2016
Saiani Luisa e Brugnolli Anna Trattato di cure infermieristiche (Edizione 2) Sorbona 2013
Saiani L, Brugnolli A Trattato di Medicina e infermieristica. Un approccio di cure integrate 2017
Massini R, Longhi C, Marchetti P, Passeretti F, Recine U Medicina interna (Edizione 4) McGraw -Hill, Milano 2009 883861654X
A. Brugnolli, L. Saiani Trattato di Medicina e Infermieristica "Un approccio di cure Integrate" (Edizione 1) SORBONA 2017 9788879476379

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.