Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2016/2017

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF TN - 1° anno 1° sem Oct 3, 2016 Dec 20, 2016
INF TN - 2° anno 1° sem Oct 4, 2016 Dec 20, 2016
INF TN - 3° anno 1° sem Oct 17, 2016 Dec 20, 2016
INF TN - 3° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2017 Mar 24, 2017
INF TN - 1° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2017 Apr 4, 2017
INF TN - 2° anno 2° sem Apr 26, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF TN SESSIONE INVERNALE 2° ANNO Jan 9, 2017 Jan 27, 2017
INF TN SESSIONE INVERNALE 1°-3° ANNO Jan 9, 2017 Jan 31, 2017
INF TN SESSIONE ESTIVA 3° ANNO (1 parte) Apr 3, 2017 Apr 21, 2017
INF TN SESSIONE ESTIVA 1° ANNO (1 parte) Apr 10, 2017 Apr 27, 2017
INF TN SESSIONE ESTIVA 2° ANNO Jul 3, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
INF TN SESSIONE ESTIVA 1° ANNO (2 parte) Jul 14, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
INF TN SESSIONE ESTIVA 3° ANNO (2 parte) Jul 14, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
INF TN SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 2°-3° ANNO Sep 4, 2017 Sep 29, 2017
INF TN SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 1° ANNO Sep 7, 2017 Sep 29, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2017 Dec 31, 2017
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2018 Apr 30, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF TN TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (1 esp) INF TN TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (1 esp) Jan 30, 2017 Mar 3, 2017
INF TN TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (2 esp) INF TN TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (2 esp) Mar 13, 2017 Apr 21, 2017
INF TN TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (1 esp) INF TN TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (1 esp) Apr 26, 2017 May 29, 2017
INF TN TIROCINIO 1° ANNO (1 esp) INF TN TIROCINIO 1° ANNO (1 esp) Apr 28, 2017 Jun 1, 2017
INF TN TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (2 esp) INF TN TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (2 esp) Jun 1, 2017 Jul 13, 2017
INF TN TIROCINIO 1° ANNO (2 esp) INF TN TIROCINIO 1° ANNO (2 esp) Jun 8, 2017 Jul 13, 2017
INF TN TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (3 esp) INF TN TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (3 esp) Sep 1, 2017 Oct 11, 2017
INF TN TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (3 esp) INF TN TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (3 esp) Sep 1, 2017 Oct 17, 2017

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P R S T U V Z

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bevilacqua Anita

anita.bevilacqua@apss.tn.it

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Brugnolli Anna

segreteriaCLI@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Cattaneo Luigi

luigi.cattaneo@univr.it +39 045 802 7198

Di Palma Annunziata

dipalma@tn.aziendasanitaria.trentino.it

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Fava Cristiano

cristiano.fava@univr.it +39 045 8124732

Fedrozzi Lorenza

lorenza.fedrozzi@apss.tn.it 0461903705

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Parolin Marta

marta.parolin@apss.tn.it 0461755181

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Pedrotti Daniel

daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it 0461904893

Perli Serena

serena.perli@apss.tn.it 0461/904884

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Rossi Barbara

barbara.rossi@univr.it 045 8027222

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Targher Giovanni

giovanni.targher@univr.it +39 045 8123748

Uber Dario

Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it 0461/904668

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zatti Nicoletta

nicoletta.zatti@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000104

Coordinatore

Laura Tocchella

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/45 - NURSING

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

INF TN - 1° anno 1° sem, INF TN - 1° anno 2° sem

Learning outcomes

Professional laboratories anticipate internship experiences in order to acquire the
Students in protected contexts technical, practical skills (using simulators) organizational, relational and problem solving through written or role-playing instances with simulated operators. All this also aims to reduce the emotional impact of trying in real situations but also to ensure ethics and safety for patients. Additionally, the lab provides the student the opportunity to train in applying theoretical principles to clinical practice. Laboratory activities are carried out in rooms equipped with small groups of students led by an experienced tutor or conductor and is an indispensable requirement for internship.

Program

Skills deemed irreplaceable in the three-year period are skill skills such as assistant positioning maneuvers, personal care, ability assessment and target examination, clinical risk prevention measures, safe drug therapy management, professional communication and support relationship, Organizational skills and planning assistance, developing skills in a evidence based practice approach

Examination Methods

At the end of the course year, the teacher will form the "approved" test on the exam minutes, taking into account the student's regular and certified attendance (100%) at the labs with possible absences and any gaps in individual abilities.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.