Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ SESSIONE A.A. 2020/2021 Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
2^ SESSIONE A.A. 2020/2021 Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2021 Nov 1, 2021
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2021 Dec 8, 2021
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2022 Jun 2, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C G M P R S T V Z

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Mantovani Alessandro

alessandro.mantovani@univr.it 0458123110

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Righi Elda

elda.righi@univr.it

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Romano Simone

simone.romano@univr.it 0458124414

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tamassia Nicola

nicola.tamassia@univr.it 0458027259

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000105

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/45 - NURSING

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE dal Oct 1, 2021 al Sep 30, 2022.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.