Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF TN - 2° anno 1° sem Oct 1, 2018 Dec 12, 2018
INF TN - 1° anno 1° sem Oct 9, 2018 Dec 20, 2018
INF TN - 3° anno 1° sem Oct 16, 2018 Dec 20, 2018
INF TN - 1° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2019 Apr 2, 2019
INF TN - 3° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2019 Mar 29, 2019
INF TN - 2° anno 2° sem Apr 29, 2019 Jun 20, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF TN - sessione invernale 2° anno (1^ parte) Dec 19, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
INF TN - sessione invernale 2° anno (2^ parte) Jan 7, 2019 Jan 23, 2019
INF TN - sessione invernale 1°-3° anno Jan 9, 2019 Jan 31, 2019
INF TN - sessione estiva 3° anno (1^ parte) Apr 5, 2019 Apr 17, 2019
INF TN - sessione estiva 1° anno (1^ parte) Apr 10, 2019 Apr 30, 2019
INF TN - sessione estiva 2° anno Jul 3, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
INF TN - sessione estiva 1° anno (2^ parte) Jul 17, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
INF TN - sessione estiva 3° anno (2^ parte) Jul 19, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
INF TN - sessione autunnale 2°-3° anno Sep 6, 2019 Sep 30, 2019
INF TN - sessione autunnale 1° anno Sep 9, 2019 Sep 30, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
INF - SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 1, 2019 Nov 30, 2019
INF - SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
Vacanze di Natale Dec 22, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 19, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF TN - 2° anno 1^ esp INF TN - 2° anno 1^ esp Jan 24, 2019 Mar 1, 2019
INF TN - 2° anno 2^ esp INF TN - 2° anno 2^ esp Mar 11, 2019 Apr 16, 2019
INF TN - 3° anno 1^ esp INF TN - 3° anno 1^ esp Apr 29, 2019 Jun 5, 2019
INF TN - 1° anno 1^ esp INF TN - 1° anno 1^ esp May 2, 2019 Jun 5, 2019
INF TN - 3° anno 2^ esp INF TN - 3° anno 2^ esp Jun 10, 2019 Jul 16, 2019
INF TN - 1° anno 2^ esp INF TN - 1° anno 2^ esp Jun 11, 2019 Jul 12, 2019
INF TN - 2° anno 3^ esp INF TN - 2° anno 3^ esp Sep 3, 2019 Oct 11, 2019
INF TN - 3° anno 3^ esp INF TN - 3° anno 3^ esp Sep 3, 2019 Oct 22, 2019

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P R S T U V Z

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bevilacqua Anita

anita.bevilacqua@apss.tn.it

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Brugnolli Anna

segreteriaCLI@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Cattaneo Luigi

luigi.cattaneo@univr.it +39 045 802 7198

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Fava Cristiano

cristiano.fava@univr.it +39 045 8124732

Fedrozzi Lorenza

lorenza.fedrozzi@apss.tn.it 0461903705

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Parolin Marta

marta.parolin@apss.tn.it 0461755181

Pecoraro Marina

marina.pecoraro@apss.tn.it

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Pedrotti Daniel

daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it 0461904893

Perli Serena

serena.perli@apss.tn.it 0461/904884

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Rossi Barbara

barbara.rossi@univr.it 045 8027222

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Targher Giovanni

giovanni.targher@univr.it +39 045 8123748

Uber Dario

Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it 0461/904668

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zadra Tania

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zatti Nicoletta

nicoletta.zatti@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000106

Credits

6

The teaching is organized as follows:

Infermieristica clinica chirurgica

Credits

2

Period

INF TN - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Giovanni Walter Marmo

Anestesiologia e terapia antalgica

Credits

1

Period

INF TN - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Giovanni Pedrotti

Ortopedia e traumatologia

Credits

1

Period

INF TN - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Marco Molinari

Chirurgia generale

Credits

2

Period

INF TN - 2° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Alberto Brolese

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.