Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2020/2021

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF TN 2° ANNO 1° SEM Sep 7, 2020 Nov 12, 2020
INF TN 1° ANNO 1° SEM Oct 5, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
INF TN 3° ANNO 1° SEM Oct 14, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
INF TN 1° ANNO 2° SEM Feb 1, 2021 Apr 1, 2021
INF TN 3° ANNO 2° SEM Mar 4, 2021 Apr 23, 2021
INF TN 2° ANNO 2° SEM May 3, 2021 Jul 2, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF TN - sessione invernale 2° anno (1^parte) Dec 21, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
INF TN - sessione invernale 2° anno (2^parte) Jan 7, 2021 Jan 20, 2021
INF TN - sessione invernale 1°-3° anno Jan 8, 2021 Jan 29, 2021
INF TN - sessione estiva 1° anno (1^parte) Apr 9, 2021 Apr 26, 2021
INF TN - sessione estiva 2° anno (1^parte) Apr 19, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
INF TN - sessione estiva 2° anno (2^parte) Jul 12, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
INF TN - sessione estiva 1°-3° anno (2^parte) Jul 19, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
INF TN - sessione autunnale 1° anno Sep 6, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
INF TN - sessione autunnale 2°-3° anno Sep 8, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2020 Nov 1, 2020
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2020 Jan 3, 2021
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 4, 2021 Apr 5, 2021
FESTIVITA' DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2021 Apr 25, 2021
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF TN - tirocinio 2° anno 1^ esp INF TN - tirocinio 2° anno 1^ esp Nov 17, 2020 Dec 16, 2020
INF TN - tirocinio 2° anno 2^ esp INF TN - tirocinio 2° anno 2^ esp Jan 21, 2021 Feb 26, 2021
INF TN - tirocinio 3° anno 1^ esp INF TN - tirocinio 3° anno 1^ esp Apr 22, 2021 May 28, 2021
INF TN - tirocinio 1° anno 1^ esp INF TN - tirocinio 1° anno 1^ esp Apr 27, 2021 Jun 4, 2021
INF TN - tirocinio 3° anno 2^ esp INF TN - tirocinio 3° anno 2^ esp Jun 7, 2021 Jul 14, 2021
INF TN - tirocinio 1° anno 2^ esp INF TN - tirocinio 1° anno 2^ esp Jun 14, 2021 Jul 14, 2021
INF TN - tirocinio 3° anno 3^ esp INF TN - tirocinio 3° anno 3^ esp Aug 16, 2021 Oct 20, 2021
INF TN - tirocinio 2° anno 3^ esp INF TN - tirocinio 2° anno 3^ esp Sep 2, 2021 Oct 8, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M P R S T U V Z

Ambrosi Elisa

elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it +039 0458027288

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bevilacqua Anita

anita.bevilacqua@apss.tn.it

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Fedrozzi Lorenza

lorenza.fedrozzi@apss.tn.it 0461903705

Mantovani Alessandro

alessandro.mantovani@univr.it 0458123110

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Parolin Marta

marta.parolin@apss.tn.it 0461755181

Pecoraro Marina

marina.pecoraro@apss.tn.it

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Pedrotti Daniel

daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it 0461904893

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Raffaelli Ricciarda

ricciarda.raffaelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Righi Elda

elda.righi@univr.it

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Romano Simone

simone.romano@univr.it 0458124414

Rossi Barbara

barbara.rossi@univr.it 045 8027222

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Uber Dario

Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it 0461/904668

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Vivori Cinzia

cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000083

Credits

6

Coordinatore

Luisa Saiani

The teaching is organized as follows:

Infermieristica di comunita'

Credits

1

Period

INF TN 3° ANNO 2° SEM

Academic staff

Luisa Saiani

Infermieristica in salute mentale

Credits

1

Period

INF TN 3° ANNO 2° SEM

Academic staff

Marta Parolin

Sociologia della famiglia

Credits

1

Period

INF TN 3° ANNO 2° SEM

Academic staff

Francesco Miele

Psicologia dei gruppi

Credits

2

Period

INF TN 3° ANNO 2° SEM

Academic staff

Alba Civilleri

Psichiatria

Credits

1

Period

INF TN 3° ANNO 2° SEM

Academic staff

Corrado Barbui

Learning outcomes

The course introduces the student to the understanding on how the community in its various declinations addresses health and social needs.
The learning outcome are:
-to know the contribution of the psychosocial sciences in the understanding of the changing dynamics both in groups and in the family
-to understand the development of working groups
-to understand how decision-making processes, occur in groups
-to analyze how society deal with patients with psychiatric disorder
-to develop community care intervention taking into account the peculiarities of community care setting

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Polit D, Beck CT Fondamenti di Ricerca Infermieristica (Edizione 3) Edizioni Mc Graw Hill 2020
Saiani L, Brugnolli A Trattato Cure Infermieristiche (Edizione 3) Idelson Gnocchi 2020
Vincenzo Raucci, Giovanni Spaccapeli Fondamenti di infermieristica in salute mentale (Edizione 1) Maggioli Editore 2013 9788838783562
Barelli P, Spagnolli E Nursing di Salute Mentale Carocci editore, Roma 2004
Malaguti D. Fare squadra. Psicologia dei gruppi di lavoro (Edizione 2) il Mulino 2018
G. Nicolò, E. Pompili, C. Silvestrini Manuale di psichiatria territoriale (Edizione 1) Pacini Editore 2012

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

ORARIO LEZIONE

Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.