Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
2°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2015 Dec 21, 2015
1°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2015 Nov 28, 2015
3°anno 1°semestre Nov 9, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
3°anno 2°semestre Mar 1, 2016 Apr 6, 2016
1°anno 2°semestre Mar 1, 2016 Apr 16, 2016
2°anno 2°semestre Apr 11, 2016 Jun 10, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Feb 1, 2016 Feb 27, 2016
Sessione estiva 1°anno Apr 18, 2016 May 20, 2016
Sessione estiva 3°anno May 23, 2016 Jun 25, 2016
Sessione estiva 2°anno Jun 6, 2016 Jul 2, 2016
Sessione autunnale triennio Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
1° Sessione Oct 1, 2016 Nov 30, 2016
2° Sessione Mar 1, 2017 Apr 30, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2015 Nov 1, 2015
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2016 May 1, 2016
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3°anno Tirocinio 3°anno Oct 12, 2015 Sep 28, 2016
Tirocinio 2°anno Tirocinio 2°anno Nov 9, 2015 Sep 28, 2016
Tirocinio 1°anno Tirocinio 1°anno Jan 7, 2016 Sep 28, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M N P R S T U V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Ambrosetti Achille

achille.ambrosetti@univr.it +39 045 812 4797

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027209

Boschi Federico

federico.boschi@univr.it +39 045 802 7816 - 7272 (lab.)

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Busa Emanuela

emanuelabusa@virgilio.it

Cafaro Daniela

daniela.cafaro@univr.it 0458128121

Calderan Laura

laura.calderan@univr.it 0458027562

Camoglio Francesco Saverio

francesco.camoglio@univr.it +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318

Carfagna Marina

mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Donadelli Massimo

massimo.donadelli@univr.it 0458027281

Fava Cristiano

cristiano.fava@univr.it +39 045 8124732

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gaino Stefania

Gibellini Davide

davide.gibellini@univr.it +390458027559

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Pagliarusco Anna

anapaglia@yahoo.it

Parisi Alice

alice.parisi@ospedaleuniverona.it

Passarin Anna

anna.passarin@gmail.com

Pietrobelli Angelo

angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

giovanni.pollini@univr.it +39 045 812 7322

Raffaelli Ricciarda

ricciarda.raffaelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Riolfi Rita Ivana

rita.riolfi@univr.it +039 045 812 4482

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tosato Sarah

sarah.tosato@univr.it 045 8124441

Turco Alberto

alberto.turco@univr.it 0458027189

Urli Nadia

nadia.urli@univr.it +39 045 812 4736 - +39 045 812 4408

Valletta Sabrina

sabrina.valletta@ospedaleuniverona.it 0458027236

Zanon Rosaria

rosaria.zanon@ospedaleuniverona.it

Zoppini Giacomo

giacomo.zoppini@univr.it +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47)
6
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03)
5
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
(MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/47)
6
A/B/C
(MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47)
7
B
(MED/40 ,MED/47)
5
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49)
8
A/B
(MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47)
6
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03)
5
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
(MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/47)
6
A/B/C
(MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47)
7
B
(MED/40 ,MED/47)
5
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49)
8
A/B
(MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000067

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Nadia Urli

The teaching is organized as follows:

Metodologia educativa in ambito ostetrico

Credits

2

Period

3°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Alessandra Mattiola

Counseling ostetrico ginecologico

Credits

1

Period

3°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Nadia Urli

Psicologia clinica

Credits

2

Period

3°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Elena Bravi

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni, appelli d’esame


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Durante l'esperienza di tirocinio la supervisione dello studente è garantita da un sistema di tutorato articolato su 2 o 3 livelli e, di norma, assunto da operatori dello stesso profilo professionale degli studenti:

Tutor professionale con competenze avanzate sia pedagogiche che professionali; collabora all'organizzazione e gestione dei tirocini, alla progettazione e conduzione di laboratori di formazione professionale. Seleziona le opportunità formative, integra l'esperienza pratica con la teoria appresa, presidia in particolare le prime fasi di apprendimento di un intervento o di una competenza. Si occupa dei processi di apprendimento degli studenti in difficoltà, facilita i processi di valutazione dell'apprendimento in tirocinio e tiene i rapporti con le sedi di tirocinio. I Tutor Professionali sono scelti in accordo con le strutture sanitarie presso cui si svolge l'attività formativa e assegnati con incarichi triennali alla struttura didattica.

Guida di Tirocinio/tutor clinico è l'operatore che guida lo studente nella sede di tirocinio mentre svolge le sue normali attività lavorative. E' garante della sicurezza dello studente e degli utenti, vigila affinché gli utenti ricevano una prestazione di qualità anche quando essa venga delegata agli studenti, si assicura che gli stessi siano informati e diano il loro consenso ad essere assistiti da uno studente.
Al termine di ciascun anno di corso viene effettuata una valutazione certificativa per accertare i livelli raggiunti dallo studente nello sviluppo delle competenze professionali attese.

Tutor CdS Ostetricia: Dott.ssa Sabrina Valletta

Per ulteriori informazioni consultare la pagina del servizo 

Attachments


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Cellule staminali da placenta e liquido amniotico Various topics

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.