Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LEZIONI 2^ anno 1^ semestre Oct 3, 2011 Nov 18, 2011
Lezioni 1° anno 1° semestre Oct 5, 2011 Dec 9, 2011
Lezioni 2° anno 2° semestre Mar 1, 2012 Apr 20, 2012
Lezioni 1° anno 2° semestre Mar 5, 2012 Apr 27, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale 1° ANNO Jan 9, 2012 Feb 3, 2012
Sessione Invernale 2° ANNO Feb 1, 2012 Feb 29, 2012
Sessione Estiva Jul 2, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE. Sep 3, 2012 Sep 28, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
santo patrono Sep 8, 2011 Sep 8, 2011
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 2° anno 1° semestre Tirocinio 2° anno 1° semestre Nov 21, 2011 Jan 31, 2012
Tirocinio 1° anno 1° semestre (1° periodo) Tirocinio 1° anno 1° semestre (1° periodo) Dec 12, 2011 Dec 21, 2011
Tirocinio 1° anno 1° semestre (2° periodo) Tirocinio 1° anno 1° semestre (2° periodo) Feb 6, 2012 Mar 2, 2012
Tirocinio 2° anno 2° semestre (1° periodo) Tirocinio 2° anno 2° semestre (1° periodo) Apr 23, 2012 Jun 22, 2012
Tirocinio 1° anno 2° semestre (1° periodo) Tirocinio 1° anno 2° semestre (1° periodo) May 2, 2012 Jun 22, 2012
Tirocinio 2° anno 2° semestre (2° periodo) Tirocinio 2° anno 2° semestre (2° periodo) Aug 16, 2012 Aug 31, 2012
TIROCINIO 1^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) TIROCINIO 1^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) Aug 16, 2012 Aug 31, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T Z

Arosio Enrico

symbol email enrico.arosio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126807-8

Bertoldi Mariarita

symbol email mita.bertoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027671

Bettale Fernanda

symbol email fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444 753218

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@libero.it symbol phone-number 0444/431354

Cerruto Maria Angela

symbol email mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7728

Corrizzato Sara

symbol email sara.corrizzato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

Dall'Oca Carlo

symbol email carlo.dalloca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3553-3549-3575

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Della Libera Chiara

symbol email chiara.dellalibera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Domenicali Chiara

Donisi Valeria

symbol email valeria.donisi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6414

Eccher Claudio

symbol email cleccher@fbk.eu symbol phone-number 0461 314161

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fontanelli Alessandro

symbol email fontanelli.cardiovi@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444/753250

Frulloni Luca

symbol email luca.frulloni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124466

Giacomuzzi Renata

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

symbol email mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8547

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Nai Fovino Federica

symbol email fnajf@yahoo.it symbol phone-number 0444/753603

Natale Elena

symbol email elena.natale@univr.it

Negrin Rolando

symbol email segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444/753634

Pantè Franca Antonietta

symbol email franca.pante@riabilitazioneneurocognitiva.it symbol phone-number 0445 599757

Petroni Chiara

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Polanco Fernandez Rocio

symbol email rocio.polancofernandez@ulss4.veneto.it

Princivalle Andrea

symbol email andrea.princivalle@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124805

Prior Manlio

symbol email manlio.prior@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6812

Randon Fabio Mario

Rigoni Sergio

symbol email Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com symbol phone-number 0424604326

Rizzello Carla

symbol email carizzello@libero.it symbol phone-number 0445 599757

Rossini Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.rossini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124049

Sbarbati Andrea

symbol email andrea.sbarbati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7266

Scapin Mario

Scuma' Cristina

symbol email cristina.scuma@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027240

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660
Giancarlo Tassinari,  December 17, 2006

Tassinari Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027153

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Toniolo Sonia

symbol email fisioterapisti@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444/753603
Foto Giada Zoccatelli,  February 26, 2008

Zoccatelli Giada

symbol email giada.zoccatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 3917

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
4
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
4
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01556

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

22

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

Not yet assigned

Location

VICENZA

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione invernale per il 2° anno 

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione invernale per il 1° e 3° anno

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli 1 anno sessione invernale 417 KB, 09/11/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli 2anno sess. invernale 415 KB, 07/11/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli 3 anno sessione invernale 412 KB, 09/11/22 

Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano i calendari dellle lezioni

Aggiornamento calendario 1° anno al 4/10/2022

Accoglienza studenti 1° anno

Calendario didattico A.A. 2022-2023

Attachments