Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2017/2018

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO VI 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2017 Nov 17, 2017
FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2017 Nov 10, 2017
FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 16, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 26, 2018 Apr 13, 2018
FISIO VI 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 26, 2018 Apr 27, 2018
FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 5, 2018 May 11, 2018
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 e 3 ANNO Dec 18, 2017 Jan 26, 2018
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 ANNO Jan 8, 2018 Feb 2, 2018
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 2, 2018 Jul 27, 2018
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 3, 2018 Sep 28, 2018
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2018 Nov 30, 2018
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2019 Apr 30, 2019
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Day Nov 1, 2017 Nov 1, 2017
Immaculate Conception Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 2017
Christmas break Dec 22, 2017 Jan 7, 2018
Easter break Mar 30, 2018 Apr 3, 2018
Liberation Day Apr 25, 2018 Apr 25, 2018
Labour Day May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018
Republic Day Jun 2, 2018 Jun 2, 2018
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 6, 2018 Aug 19, 2018
VI Festa S. Patrono Sep 8, 2018 Sep 8, 2018
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre - 1 periodo FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre - 1 periodo Nov 13, 2017 Dec 15, 2017
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre - 1 periodo FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre - 1 periodo Nov 20, 2017 Dec 15, 2017
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre - 2 periodo FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre - 2 periodo Jan 29, 2018 Feb 23, 2018
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre - 2 periodo FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre - 2 periodo Jan 29, 2018 Feb 23, 2018
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre Feb 5, 2018 Mar 2, 2018
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 16, 2018 Jun 22, 2018
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 30, 2018 Jun 22, 2018
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre May 14, 2018 Jun 22, 2018

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bertani Michele

michele.bertani@univr.it

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027284

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cantalupo Gaetano

gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it +39 045 812 7123

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cecchin Enrica

enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it +39 045 812 7728

Conte Davide

davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dall'Oca Carlo

carlo.dalloca@univr.it +39 045 812 3553-3549-3575

Della Libera Chiara

chiara.dellalibera@univr.it +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gabbrielli Armando

armando.gabbrielli@univr.it +39 045 812 4153

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Giacomuzzi Renata

Goracci Giada

giada.goracci@univr.it giada.goracci@libero.it

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Nai Fovino Federica

fnajf@yahoo.it 0444/753603

Negrin Rolando

segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753634

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Polanco Fernandez Rocio

rocio.polancofernandez@ulss4.veneto.it

Poltronieri Roberto

roberto.poltronieri@univr.it +39 0458027146

Princivalle Andrea

andrea.princivalle@univr.it 045 8124805

Prior Manlio

manlio.prior@univr.it +39 045 812 6812

Ramondo Angelo Bruno

Randon Fabio Mario

Rigoni Sergio

Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com 0424604326

Rizzello Carla

carizzello@libero.it 0445 599757

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Scapin Mario

Scarton Cinzia

Scuma' Cristina

cristina.scuma@univr.it 045 8027240

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 0458126499

Viapiana Ombretta

ombretta.viapiana@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
(MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07)
8
A/B
(MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/12 ,MED/48)
6
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
(MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07)
8
A/B
(MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/12 ,MED/48)
6
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000034

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-PSI/06 - WORK AND ORGANIZATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY

Language

Italian

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE dal Feb 26, 2018 al Apr 13, 2018.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

The course intends to give students some elements dealing with the different interpersonal and role dynamics which arise when people find themselves working in the same organizational context. This happens even when people would never choose to deal with one another and do not get along. Even in this situation, people are asked to reach the goals. In this respect, the course will deal of organizational cohabitation, intra and Inter relationships, organizational health, climate and culture.

Program

The course will deal with:
- organizational cohabitation;
- intra-group relationships;
- inter-group relationships;
- climate;
- culture.

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Anna Maria Meneghini, Riccardo Sartori Il ruolo della tendenza empatica nel motivare il nonobligatory helping: una ricerca su un gruppo di volontari (Edizione 2) 2011
Riccardo Sartori, Andrea Ceschi Motivazioni al volontariato e rischi psicosociali (Edizione 1) 2015

Examination Methods

The exam requires that the students read two articles given by the teacher. After the reading, students have to produce a report in which personal and professional elements are present. If the mark is not satisfying for the student, the teacher will give the possibility of another article on which the student will do a similar job.

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Area riservata studenti


Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.