Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2010/2011 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M O P R S T Z

Adami Elisabetta

elisabetta.adami@univr.it +390458028072

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Bellavite Paolo

paolo.bellavite@univr.it 0458027554

Bodini Alessandro

alessandro.bodini@univr.it +39 045 812 7124

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Conforti Anita

anita.conforti@univr.it 045 8027602

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

De Marco Roberto

roberto.demarco@univr.it 045 8027629

Ferrari Maria Gloria

gloria.ferrari@apss.tn.it +039 0464 453148

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Ghirotto Luca

luca.ghirotto@univr.it

Manganotti Paolo

paolo.manganotti@univr.it +39 045 8124285, 4192, 6394

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Raffaeta' Roberta

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Seminari
4
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000145

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Donatella Gaggia

The teaching is organized as follows:

NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE

Credits

2

Period

LEZIONI 2^ anno 2^ semestre

Academic staff

Francesca Darra

METODOLOGIA DELLA RIABILITAZIONE IN ETA' EVOLUTIVA

Credits

2

Period

LEZIONI 2^ anno 2^ semestre

Academic staff

Donatella Gaggia

PEDIATRIA

Credits

1

Period

LEZIONI 2^ anno 2^ semestre

Academic staff

Alessandro Bodini

Learning outcomes

Module: NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA DELLA RIABILITAZIONE IN ETA' EVOLUTIVA
-------



Module: PEDIATRIA
-------

Program

Module: NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA DELLA RIABILITAZIONE IN ETA' EVOLUTIVA
-------



Module: PEDIATRIA
-------

Examination Methods

Module: NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA DELLA RIABILITAZIONE IN ETA' EVOLUTIVA
-------



Module: PEDIATRIA
-------

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti