Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2016/2017 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T Z

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Bodini Alessandro

alessandro.bodini@univr.it +39 045 812 7124

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Carbone Silvia

Concato Davide

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Ferrari Maria Gloria

gloria.ferrari@apss.tn.it +039 0464 453148

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Francesconi Denis

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Ghirotto Luca

luca.ghirotto@univr.it

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Grisenti Rolly

grisenti@science.unitn.it

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Narduzzi Pamela

pamela.narduzzi@apss.tn.it

Raffaeta' Roberta

Romeo Luciano

luciano.romeo@univr.it 045 8124295 - 8124969

Sala Francesco

francesco.sala@univr.it +39 045 812 2695 (segreteria)

Salviati Alessandro

alessandro.salviati@univr.it +39 0458124285

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000130

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEM dal May 15, 2017 al Jun 23, 2017.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

The student will be able to:
- Know the general principles of communication;
- Recognize the forms of communication and the facilitating elements in the physiotherapist-patient relationship;
- Apply the communication-relational modalities in the clinical interview with the patient.

Program

Conceptual definition and general principles of communication.
Models of communication: model of Shannon and Weaver and model of Jakobson.
Forms of communication: verbal, paraverbal and non-verbal communication, touch.
The physiotherapist-patient relationship: patient-centered model.
The patient-centered clinical interview: communication-relational skills and communication techniques, empathy.
Difficulties / obstacles in communication.
Communication with the caregiver and in the multi-professional team.

Examination Methods

Written exam with short open questions.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti