Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2021/2022 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bellani Marcella

marcella.bellani@univr.it 045 8126691

Berti Loretta

loretta.berti@univr.it +39 0458127442

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Lasalvia Antonio

antonio.lasalvia@univr.it 045 8283901

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

enrico.tam@univr.it +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000105

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - SCIENZE INFERMIERISTICHE E TECNICHE NEURO-PSICHIATRICHE E RIABILITATIVE

Learning outcomes

The professionalizing laboratories are essential learning experiences that anticipate the clinical training; offer students the opportunity to experiment in applying the acquired knowledge and theoretical principles, in a safe and controlled environment. The goal is to allow the student to experiment in virtual care settings, without putting the safety of real patients at risk. They aim to develop both practical skills (through simulations in plausible clinical settings, with the use of simulators) and other transversal skills (care, relational, communication, problem solving, critical thinking). They are carried out in small groups throughout the academic year (I - II semester), under the guidance of tutors. in the second year The main objective of the laboratory is the acquisition of specific skills for the drafting of the Rehabilitation Therapeutic Project (PTR). The student will experiment in the construction and conduct of clinical interviews, in the collection of pertinent and complete data with respect to the person, developing ability to identify the needs and priorities on which to act, formulating rehabilitative objectives and hypothesising interventions. The student will understand the importance of verifying the progress of the PTR assuming an adequate time frame for assessing the objectives set.

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Professional Laboratories (2nd year) (2021/2022)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti