Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2011/2012 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S U Z

Adami Elisabetta

elisabetta.adami@univr.it +390458028072

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Baccini Francesca

francesca.baccini@apss.tn.it 0464-403367

Bellavite Paolo

paolo.bellavite@univr.it 0458027554

Bentivoglio Marina

marina.bentivoglio@univr.it 045 8027158

Bonetti Martina

martina.bonetti@apss.tn.it

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8743

Campolongo Fulvio

fulvio.campolongo@apss.tn.it

Di Palma Annunziata

dipalma@tn.aziendasanitaria.trentino.it

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251

Pasino Efrem

efrem.pasino@univr.it +39 0458027142

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Uber Dario

Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it 0461/904668

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
3
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000035

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/17 - INFECTIOUS DISEASES

Period

ID LEZ 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE dal Feb 6, 2012 al Mar 30, 2012.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti