Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2013/2014 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Baccini Francesca

francesca.baccini@apss.tn.it 0464-403367

Bellavite Paolo

paolo.bellavite@univr.it 0458027554

Bonetti Martina

martina.bonetti@apss.tn.it

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8743

Campolongo Fulvio

fulvio.campolongo@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

anita.conforti@univr.it 045 8027602

De Marco Roberto

roberto.demarco@univr.it 045 8027629

Di Palma Annunziata

dipalma@tn.aziendasanitaria.trentino.it

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Gerosa Roberto

roberto.gerosa@univr.it 0458124863

Grisenti Rolly

grisenti@science.unitn.it

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Procacci Pasquale

pasquale.procacci@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4872

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tam Enrico

enrico.tam@univr.it +39 045 8425149

Uber Dario

Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it 0461/904668

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000299

Credits

3

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/50 - APPLIED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY AND METHODOLOGY

Period

2°anno 1°semestre ID ALA dal Oct 1, 2014 al Nov 25, 2014.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

Il corso si propone di educare criticamente lo studente alle tecniche corrette per il controllo di placca.

Program

• Materiali e strumenti per l'igiene orale domiciliare
• Tecniche per l'igiene orale quotidiana
• Indicazioni delle tecniche di igiene orale quotidiana
• Sostanze rivelatrici di placca

Examination Methods

esame scritto con colloquio orale

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Area riservata studenti