Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 e 2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N O P S T Z

Brunelli Matteo

matteo.brunelli@univr.it +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

laura.calderan@univr.it 0458027562

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Crisafulli Ernesto

ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it +39 045 812 8146

Decimo Ilaria

Ilaria.decimo@univr.it 045 8027509

Faggian Giuseppe

giuseppe.faggian@univr.it +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

giovanni.luciani@univr.it +39 045 812 3303

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Moretti Francesca

francesca.moretti@univr.it 045 8027294

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Olivieri Mario

mario.olivieri@univr.it 045 8124921

Onorati Francesco

francesco.onorati@univr.it 045/8121945

Pighi Michele

michele.pighi@univr.it 0458122320

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07)
8
B
(MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07)
8
B
(MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50)
6
B
(MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Corsi Elettivi

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Health professions mentoring


Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.