Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2020/2021

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 semestre PERF Oct 5, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
Lezioni 2 semestre PERF Mar 1, 2021 May 14, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'Esami Inverno 20/21 Jan 7, 2021 Feb 26, 2021
Sessione d'Esami Estate 20/21 Jul 1, 2021 Jul 31, 2021
Sessione d'Esami Settembre 20/21 Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Laurea Autunnale 2020/2021 Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
Sessione Laurea Primaverile 2020/2021 Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 2 e 3 anno 2020-2021 Tirocinio 2 e 3 anno 2020-2021 Oct 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2021
Tirocinio 1 anno 2020-2021 Tirocinio 1 anno 2020-2021 Jan 7, 2021 Sep 30, 2021

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Anselmi Maurizio

maurizio.anselmi@univr.it +39 045 812 2779

Brunelli Matteo

matteo.brunelli@univr.it +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

laura.calderan@univr.it 0458027562

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Crisafulli Ernesto

ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it +39 045 812 4451/8146

Decimo Ilaria

Ilaria.decimo@univr.it 045 8027509

Faggian Giuseppe

giuseppe.faggian@univr.it +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gamba Gianluigi

johnleg@yahoo.com 045 8122476

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

giovanni.luciani@univr.it +39 045 812 3303

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Murgia Maria

maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Olivieri Mario

mario.olivieri@univr.it 045 8124921

Onorati Francesco

francesco.onorati@univr.it 045/8121945

Pighi Michele

michele.pighi@univr.it 0458122320

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tessari Maddalena

maddalena.tessari@univr.it + 39 0458122506

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07)
8
B
(MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07)
8
B
(MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50)
6
B
(MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01556

Credits

22

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/50 - SCIENZE TECNICHE MEDICHE APPLICATE

Learning outcomes

It will also have to refine the ability to plan, implement and evaluate, by exercising its critical thinking, the technical activities related to Biochemical, Molecular Biology, Hematology and Immunohematology, Toxicology, Pharmacology, Immunology, Radioimmunology, Microbiology and Virology, Genetics, Cytology, Histology and Pathological Anatomy; • ability to critically assess the reliability of test results and analyzes, actively participating in the development of systems for checking the validity of tests and laboratory analyzes; • ability to take responsibility for their actions according to the objectives and priorities of the work activity, the correct fulfillment of the analytical procedures, in verifying the correspondence of the services provided to the indicators and standards set by the person in charge of the structure; • adequate experience in independent study; • ability to perform a bibliographic and updating research through the use of updated databases, making critical reading of technical and scientific articles; a good level of knowledge of a European Union language, besides Italian, in order to allow the understanding of international literature; • IT competence useful for the management of laboratory information systems; ability to identify, prevent and deal with critical events related to risks of various kinds and types associated with the activity in the different areas of the laboratory, applying workplace safety standards, also collaborating in the risk assessment and implementation of Measures of prevention and protection; • respect for ethical and deontological principles in relations with users or other health professionals, establishing effective and collaborative relationships in the awareness of the specific characteristics of the different professional roles; • ability to work in groups and to operate with defined degrees of autonomy; • indispensable knowledge for the implementation and monitoring of Total Quality through the use of correct methodologies; • ability to transmit and manage information in the workplace, proving to be able to fill out the dedicated forms, communicating verbally and written in a clear, concise and professional way, technically and grammatically accurate, in order also to convey ideas, pose problems and find the related solutions; • produce, collect and process the data necessary for the preparation of the final thesis, organizing and planning the indispensable work for the same

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Clinical practice (3rd year) (2021/2022)

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.