Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2019/2020 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C F G L M N P R S T V Z

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Longo Daniele

daniele.longo@apss.tn.it

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Purgato Marianna

marianna.purgato@univr.it +039045 8124884

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Simonato Barbara

barbara.simonato@univr.it +39 045 802 7832; Lab. 7960

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Torre Francesco

francesco.torre@apss.tn.it

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccatelli Gianni

gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7952

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000465

Credits

6

The teaching is organized as follows:

ELEMENTI DI TECNICHE PROGETTUALI PER INTERVENTI DI PROMOZIONE ALLA SALUTE

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

William Mantovani

STATISTICA APPLICATA ALLA RICERCA EPIDEMIOLOGICA

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Rocco Micciolo

METODOLOGIA DELLA PREVENZIONE BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE

Credits

1

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Marianna Purgato

METODI E TECNICHE DEGLI INTERVENTI EDUCATIVI

Credits

1

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Marianna Purgato

Learning outcomes

Essere in grado di delineare le priorità di intervento delle attività di promozione della salute progettandone le azioni con metodiche differenti. MODULO METODI E TECNICHE DEGLI INVESTIMENTI EDUCATIVI Obiettivi formativi: Analizzare i modelli teorici che facilitano la modifica degli stili di vita Analizzare il costrutto di Health literacy come presupposto per la promozione della salute Definire i principi per una comunicazione scritta efficace MODULO METODOLOGIA DELLA PREVENZIONE BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE Obiettivi formativi: Fornire le conoscenze e le competenze per la gestione dell'informazione, l'individuazione e la valutazione delle evidenze scientifiche e loro applicazione nella pratica lavorativa. MODULO PROGETTAZIONE DI INTERVENTI DI PROMOZIONE ALLA SALUTE Obiettivi formativi: Avere conoscenze su: salute e promozione della salute, modelli concettuali per generare salute, progettazione di un intervento di promozione della salute, valutazione di un intervento. MODULO STATISTICA APPLICATA ALLA RICERCA EPIDEMIOLOGICA Obiettivi formativi: Il corso si propone di fornire i principali elementi metodologici di base di statistica e di epidemiologia che possono aiutare lo studente nella comprensione della frequenza, distribuzione e cause delle malattie. Alla fine del corso lo studente deve saper individuare e calcolare la corretta misura da impiegare.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti