Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 Semestre CLID VR Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
Lezioni 2 Semestre CLID VR Mar 4, 2019 May 3, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P S T V Z

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8911

Canova Giacomo Sebastiano

giacomosebastiano.canova@aulss8.veneto.it

Cassatella Marco Antonio

marco.cassatella@univr.it 045 8027130

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Ciccocioppo Rachele

rachele.ciccocioppo@univr.it 045 8124466

D'Agostino Antonio

antonio.dagostino@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Dell'Orco Daniele

daniele.dellorco@univr.it +39 045 802 7637

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gerosa Roberto

roberto.gerosa@univr.it 0458124863

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Lora Riccardo

riccardo.lora@univr.it 045 802 7606

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Porru Stefano

stefano.porru@univr.it + 39 045 812 4294

Sangalli Antonella

antonella.sangalli@univr.it +39 045 8027207

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tacconelli Evelina

evelina.tacconelli@univr.it 0458128243 (Segreteria)

Trevisiol Lorenzo

lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
(MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04)
8
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
(MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04)
8
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000324

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Lorenzo Trevisiol

The teaching is organized as follows:

Odontostomatologia clinica

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 2 Semestre CLID VR

Academic staff

Lorenzo Trevisiol

Oncologia del cavo orale

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 2 Semestre CLID VR

Academic staff

Antonio D'Agostino

Terapia parodontale non chirurgica

Credits

3

Period

Lezioni 2 Semestre CLID VR

Academic staff

Lucia Bombasini

Chirurgia maxillo-facciale

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 2 Semestre CLID VR

Academic staff

Luca Lanaro

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Giuseppe Ficarra Manuale di Patologia e Medicina Orale (Edizione 3) McGraw-Hill 2006 88-386-2391-0
Abbinante Antonia - Cortesi Ardizzone Viviana Igienista orale. Teoria e pratica professionale EDRA 2013 978-88-214-2746-6
Jan Lindhe, Niklaus P. Lang, Thorkild Karring PARODONTOLOGIA CLINICA E IMPLANTOLOGIA ORALE Edi. Ermes 2009

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.