Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2022/2023

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:

For the year 2022/2023 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F L M N P R S Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bottani Emanuela

emanuela.bottani@univr.it 045 802 7608

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8911

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Ciccocioppo Rachele

rachele.ciccocioppo@univr.it 045 8124466

D'Agostino Antonio

antonio.dagostino@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

Dell'Orco Daniele

daniele.dellorco@univr.it +39 045 802 7637

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it 00390458124301

Polettini Aldo Eliano

aldo.polettini@univr.it 3337475432

Righi Elda

elda.righi@univr.it

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Scupoli Maria

mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it 045-8027405 045-8128425

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000205

Coordinatore

Alessia Pardo

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/50 - APPLIED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY AND METHODOLOGY

Language

Italian

Period

lez 2 anno 2 semestre CLIDVR dal Feb 29, 2016 al Apr 22, 2016.

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
Le lezioni si svolgeranno in sicurezza, la capienza delle aule è  limitata al 50% dei posti disponibili 
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.
er consentire a tutta la comunità studentesca di frequentare le attività didattiche in presenza, potrà essere utilizzato il principio di turnazione ovvero l’alternanza tra la possibilità di frequentare in presenza. Verrà data priorità di accesso all’aula alle studentesse e agli studenti con esigenze specifiche di apprendimento e alle studentesse e agli studenti internazionali che lo richiederanno
 
Il Collegio Didattico ha recentemente deliberato che le lezioni siano erogate in presenza a metà studenti e l’altra metà in diretta streaming per tutti e tre gli anni di corso, attraverso l’utilizzo della piattaforma Zoom e che essendo  la frequenza prevista dal regolamento obbligatoria ( 75% per l'insegnamento e 50% del modulo), pena l'esclusione all’esame. Quest‘ultima è considerarata valida se lo studente è presente in aula e/o in collegamento in diretta streaming.

IMPORTANTE: PER POTER SEGUIRE LE LEZIONI IN STREAMING, I POSTI A SEDERE IN AULA, DOVRANNO RISULTARE TUTTI OCCUPATI

Lo studente è obbligato a mantenere accesa la telecamera mentre il microfono può essere spento.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula 4 della Lente Didattica all'interno del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 11 posti in presenza.
E‘ obbligatorio che il n. di studenti  prenotati per queste aule siano gli stessi numeri/persone per:
 
1 ANNO: Aula 4 Lente didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aula 1 Ex Area Gavazzi - e Aule Piastra Odontoiatrica

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI IGIENE DENTALE 1ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 30 KB, 27/09/21 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

 

Attachments


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.