Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Terp VR lezioni 1^ anno 1^ semestre Oct 7, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
Terp VR lezioni 1^ anno 2^ semestre Feb 3, 2014 May 23, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Terp VR sessione invernale Jan 7, 2014 Jan 31, 2014
Terp VR sessione estiva Jul 1, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Terp VR sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Terp VR tirocinio 1^ anno 2^ semestre (1° periodo) Terp VR tirocinio 1^ anno 2^ semestre (1° periodo) Jun 3, 2014 Jun 27, 2014
Terp VR tirocinio 1^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) Terp VR tirocinio 1^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) Sep 1, 2014 Sep 26, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Albertoli Giancarla

giancarla.albertoli@tin.it 045 8009841

Bernardelli Stefano

bernardelli.stefano@alice.it 045 8122139

Berti Loretta

loretta.berti@univr.it +39 0458127442

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Chelazzi Leonardo

leonardo.chelazzi@univr.it +39 0458027149

Conforti Anita

anita.conforti@univr.it 045 8027602

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102

Cutolo Raffaele

raffaele.cutolo@univr.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Donadelli Massimo

massimo.donadelli@univr.it 0458027281

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Furri Laura

laura.furri@univr.it 045 8027678

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Guerriero Massimo

massimo.guerriero@univr.it

Lasalvia Antonio

antonio.lasalvia@univr.it 045 8283901

Lugoboni Fabio

fabio.lugoboni@aovr.veneto.it 0458128292

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Murgia Maria

maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nocera Antonio

antonio.nocera@univr.it

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Santini Barbara

barbara.santini@univr.it +39 045 812 3485

Simonati Alessandro

alessandro.simonati@univr.it +39 0458126625/4883

Tosato Sarah

sarah.tosato@univr.it 045 8124441

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000212

Credits

9

Coordinatore

Lorenzo Burti

The teaching is organized as follows:

Psicofarmacologia

Credits

2

Period

TERP VR 2 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Claudio Vampini

Tecniche di derivazione espressiva e artistica in riabilitazione

Credits

2

Period

TERP VR 2 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Valentina Fornari

Metodologie e tecniche riabilitative

Credits

2

Period

TERP VR 2 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Giuseppe Lepore

Principi generali di psicoterapia

Credits

2

Period

TERP VR 2 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Lorenzo Burti

Farmacologia generale

Credits

1

Period

TERP VR 2 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Anita Conforti

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti