Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2023/2024

Applicazioni della luce di sincrotrone in campioni ambientali

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Biomedical Sciences

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Daniele Guardavaccaro, Marzia Rossato

Consideration of insects as a source of dietary protein for human consumption

Credits: 0,5

Language: English

Teacher:  Nicola Mori

Environmental Sciences/Bioresources

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Silvia Lampis, Claudio Zaccone

Fluorescence and confocal microscopy for plant biologists

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Mauro Commisso

Food Sciences

Credits: 0,5

Language: English

Teacher:  Gianni Zoccatelli

Genetic engineering of parthenocarpic tomato plants

Credits: 0,5

Language: English

How to measure photosynthetic traits in plants

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Matteo Ballottari

Introduction to Mass Spectrometry and Proteomics

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Jessica Brandi

Peptidi segnali coinvolti nel sviluppo della piante e nella risposta allo stress

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Tiziana Pandolfini

Perspectives for crop protection under the European green deal

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Annalisa Polverari

Plant Sciences

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Sara Zenoni, Anita Zamboni

Protein Engineering for Enzyme Optimisation

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Salvatore Fusco

Seminari di proteomica

Credits: 1

Language: English

Teacher:  Daniela Cecconi

Soluzioni biotecnologiche per la sostenibilità ambientale

Credits: 1,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Roberto Bassi

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

0.5

Language

English

Class attendance

Free Choice

Location

VERONA

PhD school courses/classes - 2023/2024

Please note: Additional information will be added during the year. Currently missing information is labelled as “TBD” (i.e. To Be Determined).

PhD students must obtain a specified number of CFUs each year by attending teaching activities offered by the PhD School.
First and second year students must obtain 8 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 5 CFUs; free choice activities provide 3 CFUs.
Third year students must obtain 4 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 2 CFUs; free choice activities provide 2 CFUs.

Registering for the courses is not required unless explicitly indicated; please consult the course information to verify whether registration is required or not. When registration is actually required, no confirmation e-mail will be sent after signing up.

Activities are also listed in the online calendar.

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Linguistic Activities

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Research management and Enhancement

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Statistics and Computer Sciences

Teaching Activities: Free choice

Faculty

A B C D F G L M P R S T U V Z

Assfalg Michael

symbol email michael.assfalg@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7949

Astegno Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.astegno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 7955

Avesani Linda

symbol email linda.avesani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7839

Ballottari Matteo

symbol email matteo.ballottari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7823

Bassi Roberto

symbol email roberto.bassi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027916

Bellin Diana

symbol email diana.bellin@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7090

Bolzonella David

symbol email david.bolzonella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7965

Brandi Jessica

symbol email jessica.brandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027874

Capaldi Stefano

symbol email stefano.capaldi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7907

Cecconi Daniela

symbol email daniela.cecconi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7056; Lab: +39 045 802 7087

Commisso Mauro

symbol email mauro.commisso@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027030

Dall'Osto Luca

symbol email luca.dallosto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7806

Delledonne Massimo

symbol email massimo.delledonne@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7962; Lab: 045 802 7058

Fasoli Marianna

symbol email marianna.fasoli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5625

Felis Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.felis@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458425627

Fusco Salvatore

symbol email salvatore.fusco@univr.it symbol phone-number Office: +39 045 802 7954 Lab: +39 045 802 7086

Giorgetti Alejandro

symbol email alejandro.giorgetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7982

Guardavaccaro Daniele

symbol email daniele.guardavaccaro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7903

Guzzo Flavia

symbol email flavia.guzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7923

Lampis Silvia

symbol email silvia.lampis@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7095

Mori Nicola

symbol email nicola.mori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 683 5628

Pandolfini Tiziana

symbol email tiziana.pandolfini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7918

Pezzotti Mario

symbol email mario.pezzotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39045 802 7951

Polverari Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.polverari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425629

Rossato Marzia

symbol email marzia.rossato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7800

Simonato Barbara

symbol email barbara.simonato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7832; Lab. 7960

Tornielli Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovannibattista.tornielli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 6835623

Torriani Sandra

symbol email sandra.torriani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7921

Ugliano Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.ugliano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 683 5626

Vandelle Elodie Genevieve Germaine

symbol email elodiegenevieve.vandelle@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027826

Vettori Andrea

symbol email andrea.vettori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7861/7862

Vitulo Nicola

symbol email nicola.vitulo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027982

Zaccone Claudio

symbol email claudio.zaccone@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027864

Zamboni Anita

symbol email anita.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027901

Zenoni Sara

symbol email sara.zenoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7941

Zoccatelli Gianni

symbol email gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7952

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

Avesani Michele

symbol email michele.avesani@univr.it

Carlomagno Marco

symbol email marco.carlomagno@univr.it

Gorrieri Sara

symbol email sara.gorrieri@univr.it

Lucchini Filippo

symbol email filippo.lucchini@univr.it

Miotti Tea

symbol email tea.miotti@univr.it

Paini Matteo

symbol email matteo.paini@univr.it

Pezzuto Marco

symbol email marco.pezzuto@univr.it

Vincze Astrid

symbol email astrid.vincze@univr.it
Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.