Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2024/2025

Training offer to be defined

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

2.5

Language

Italian

Class attendance

Free Choice

Location

VERONA

PhD school courses/classes - 2024/2025

Please note: Additional information will be added during the year. Currently missing information is labelled as “TBD” (i.e. To Be Determined).

PhD students must obtain a specified number of CFUs each year by attending teaching activities offered by the PhD School.
First and second year students must obtain 8 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 5 CFUs; free choice activities provide 3 CFUs.
Third year students must obtain 4 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 2 CFUs; free choice activities provide 2 CFUs.

Registering for the courses is not required unless explicitly indicated; please consult the course information to verify whether registration is required or not. When registration is actually required, no confirmation e-mail will be sent after signing up.

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Linguistic Activities

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Research management and Enhancement

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Statistics and Computer Sciences

Teaching Activities: Free choice

Faculty

A B C D G L M R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

symbol email simone.accordini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027657

Bertossi Dario

symbol email dario.bertossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4096

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Danese Elisa

symbol email elisa.danese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Lippi Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.lippi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4308

Malerba Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.malerba@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027685

Marcon Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.marcon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7668

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Montagnana Martina

symbol email martina.montagnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Righi Elda

symbol email elda.righi@univr.it

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ruggiero Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.ruggiero@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027208

Sacchetto Luca

symbol email luca.sacchetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7538

Salvagno Gian Luca

symbol email gianluca.salvagno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124308-0456449264

Savoia Anna

symbol email anna.savoia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7295

Scupoli Maria

symbol email mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027405 045-8128425

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tacconelli Evelina

symbol email evelina.tacconelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128243 (Segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Valenti Maria Teresa

symbol email mariateresa.valenti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8450

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Zipeto Donato

symbol email donato.zipeto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7204

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

No people are present. 40° Ciclo not started.

Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.