Training and Research

PhD school courses/classes - 2022/2023

Faculty

B C D F G L M O P Q R S V

Belussi Alberto

symbol email alberto.belussi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7980

Bicego Manuele

symbol email manuele.bicego@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7072

Bonacina Maria Paola

symbol email mariapaola.bonacina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7046

Brusini Lorenza

symbol email lorenza.brusini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7874

Carra Damiano

symbol email damiano.carra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7059

Castellani Umberto

symbol email umberto.castellani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7988

Castellini Alberto

symbol email alberto.castellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7908

Ceccato Mariano

symbol email mariano.ceccato@univr.it

Cicalese Ferdinando

symbol email ferdinando.cicalese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7969

Combi Carlo

symbol email carlo.combi@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027985

Cristani Matteo

symbol email matteo.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7983

Daducci Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.daducci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027025

Dalla Preda Mila

symbol email mila.dallapreda@univr.it

Demrozi Florenc

symbol email florenc.demrozi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7048

Di Pierro Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.dipierro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7971

Farinelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.farinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7842

Fiorini Paolo

symbol email paolo.fiorini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7963

Giugno Rosalba

symbol email rosalba.giugno@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027066

Gregorio Enrico

symbol email Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7937

Liptak Zsuzsanna

symbol email zsuzsanna.liptak@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7032

Lissandrini Matteo

symbol email matteo.lissandrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8853

Mastroeni Isabella

symbol email isabella.mastroeni@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027089

Merro Massimo

symbol email massimo.merro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7992

Migliorini Sara

symbol email sara.migliorini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7908

Muscolo Giovanni Gerardo

symbol email giovannigerardo.muscolo@univr.it

Oliboni Barbara

symbol email barbara.oliboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7077

Paci Federica Maria Francesca

symbol email federicamariafrancesca.paci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7909

Posenato Roberto

symbol email roberto.posenato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7967

Pravadelli Graziano

symbol email graziano.pravadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7081

Quaglia Davide

symbol email davide.quaglia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7811

Quintarelli Elisa

symbol email elisa.quintarelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027852

Rospocher Marco

symbol email marco.rospocher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8326

Sala Pietro

symbol email pietro.sala@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027850

Spoto Nicola Fausto

symbol email fausto.spoto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027940

Storti Silvia Francesca

symbol email silviafrancesca.storti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7850

Villa Tiziano

symbol email tiziano.villa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7034

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

No people are present. 40° Ciclo not started.

Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Dottorandi: linee guida generali (2023/2024) pdf, it, 93 KB, 26/02/24
File pdf PhD students: general guidelines (2023/2024) pdf, en, 94 KB, 26/02/24