Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2018/2019

Training offer to be defined

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Class attendance

Free Choice

PhD school courses/classes - 2018/2019

PhD School training offer to be defined

Faculty

A B C D F G H L M N O P R S T V Z

Antoniazzi Franco

symbol email franco.antoniazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7811-7131

Ballottari Matteo

symbol email matteo.ballottari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7823

Bertini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.bertini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-802-7682

Birkett Mary Elizabeth

symbol email mary.birkett@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028706

Calafà Laura

symbol email laura.calafa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425337

Capiluppi Marta

symbol email marta.capiluppi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7049

Cavalieri Silvia

symbol email silvia.cavalieri@univr.it

Cavallini Erika

symbol email erika.cavallini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028642

Conci Simone

symbol email simone.conci@univr.it

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425341

De Santis Daniele

symbol email daniele.desantis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it

Ferrante Giuliana

symbol email giuliana.ferrante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127858

Frisan Erika Hilde

symbol email erikahilde.frisan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028773

Gaudino Rossella

symbol email rossella.gaudino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7121

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Grisi Daniela

symbol email daniela.grisi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028449

Hartle Sharon

symbol email sharon.hartle@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8259

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Lorenzi Alessio

symbol email alessio.lorenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8028

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Marchetti Pierpaolo

symbol email pierpaolo.marchetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027270

Nidasio Claudio

symbol email claudio.nidasio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8573

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pedrazzani Corrado

symbol email corrado.pedrazzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6719

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425361

Pietrobelli Angelo

symbol email angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7125

Protopapa Venera

symbol email venera.protopapa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458425383

Renna Dora

symbol email dora.renna@univr.it

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Rimondini Michela

symbol email michela.rimondini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458126412

Rungatscher Alessio

symbol email alessio.rungatscher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307

Ruzzenente Andrea

symbol email andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4464

Salvia Roberto

symbol email roberto.salvia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4816

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Zaffanello Marco

symbol email marco.zaffanello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7126

Zotti Francesca

symbol email francesca.zotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6938
Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...