Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F G L N O P R T

Bullado Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bullado@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028548

Butturini Daniele

symbol email daniele.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028882

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028841

Ferrari Fabio

symbol email fabio.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028859

Flor Roberto

symbol email roberto.flor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028899

Fratea Caterina

symbol email caterina.fratea@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 842 5358

Gaudenzi Barbara

symbol email barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8623

Guaraldo Olivia

symbol email olivia.guaraldo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8066

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425392

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028893

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8855

Pasini Margherita

symbol email margherita.pasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8558

Polin Veronica

symbol email veronica.polin@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8267

Pontrandolfo Stefania

symbol email stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8483

Ragno Francesca

symbol email francesca.ragno@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028898

Testa Federico

symbol email federico.testa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8221

Tronca Luigi

symbol email luigi.tronca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028075

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
1 module between the following
1 module between the following
1 module between the following
Prova finale
18
E
-

2° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
1 module between the following
1 module between the following
1 module between the following
Prova finale
18
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Further language skills
6
F
-
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Training or project work
6
F
-
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Training offer being defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Student mentoring


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Analisi e riorganizzazione delle strutture comunitarie Various topics
La social network analysis applicata allo studio dei contesti colpiti da eventi catastrofici Various topics
L'intervento sociale in situazioni d'emergenza Various topics
Politiche d'intervento in condizioni d'emergenza Various topics
Terzo settore e gestione delle situazioni d'emergenza Various topics

Language skills


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources