Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2019/2020

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre magistrali Sep 30, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
secondo semestre magistrali Feb 24, 2020 May 29, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale magistrali Jan 7, 2020 Feb 21, 2020
Sessione estiva magistrali Jun 3, 2020 Jul 10, 2020
Autumn Session exams Aug 24, 2020 Sep 11, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
Autumn Session Dec 2, 2019 Dec 4, 2019
Winter Session Apr 7, 2020 Apr 9, 2020
Summer session Sep 7, 2020 Sep 9, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C F G L M P R S Z

Andreoli Francesco

francesco.andreoli@univr.it 045 802 8102

Bazzani Claudia

claudia.bazzani@univr.it 0458028734

Broglia Angela

angela.broglia@univr.it 045 802 8240

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Bucciol Alessandro

alessandro.bucciol@univr.it 045 802 8278

Chesini Giuseppina

giusy.chesini@univr.it 045 802 8495 (VR) -- 0444/393938 (VI)

Confente Ilenia

ilenia.confente@univr.it 045 802 8174

Fiorentini Riccardo

riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Florio Cristina

cristina.florio@univr.it 045 802 8296

Fratea Caterina

caterina.fratea@univr.it 045 802 8858

Furno Mario

mario.furno@univr.it

Gaudenzi Barbara

barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it 045 802 8623

Licio Vania

vania.licio@univr.it

Mancini Cecilia

cecilia.mancini@univr.it

Menon Martina

martina.menon@univr.it 045 802 8420

Minozzo Marco

marco.minozzo@univr.it 045 802 8234

Mion Giorgio

giorgio.mion@univr.it 045.802 8172

Perali Federico

federico.perali@univr.it 045 802 8486

Ricciuti Roberto

roberto.ricciuti@univr.it 0458028417

Roffia Paolo

paolo.roffia@univr.it 045 802 8012

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Stacchezzini Riccardo

riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it 045 802 8186

Zago Angelo

angelo.zago@univr.it 045 802 8414

Zoli Claudio

claudio.zoli@univr.it 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Internships


Graduation


Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.