Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2006/2007

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre Oct 3, 2006 Dec 7, 2006
L 2° anno 1°semestre Oct 4, 2006 Dec 15, 2006
L 3° anno 1°semestre Oct 9, 2006 Dec 15, 2006
Lezioni 1°anno 2°semestre Feb 5, 2007 Mar 30, 2007
lezioni 2°anno 2°semestre Apr 16, 2007 Jun 22, 2007
L 3°anno 2°semestre May 7, 2007 Jun 29, 2007
Exam sessions
Session From To
winter session Jan 8, 2007 Feb 2, 2007
summer session Jul 2, 2007 Jul 31, 2007
autumn session Sep 1, 2007 Sep 30, 2007
Extraordinary session Dec 15, 2007 Dec 20, 2007
Degree sessions
Session From To
April session Apr 1, 2007 Apr 30, 2007
November session Nov 1, 2007 Nov 30, 2007
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints holiday Nov 1, 2006 Nov 1, 2006
Immaculate Conception holiday Dec 8, 2006 Dec 8, 2006
Christmas holidays Dec 21, 2006 Jan 7, 2007
Easter holidays Apr 5, 2007 Apr 10, 2007
Liberation Day holiday Apr 25, 2007 Apr 25, 2007
Labour Day May 1, 2007 May 1, 2007
Patron Saint holiday May 21, 2007 May 21, 2007
Republic Day holiday Jun 2, 2007 Jun 2, 2007
Summer holidays Jul 31, 2007 Aug 31, 2007
Other Periods
Description Period From To
3rd year 1st semester attachment Tirocinio 3°anno 1°semestre Jan 29, 2007 Mar 9, 2007
2nd year 1st semester attachment Tirocinio 2°anno 1°semestre Feb 5, 2007 Apr 13, 2007
3rd year 2nd semester attachment Tirocinio 3°anno 2°semestre Mar 19, 2007 May 4, 2007
1st year 2nd semester attachment Tirocinio 1°anno 2°semestre Apr 23, 2007 Jun 29, 2007
2nd year 2nd semester attachment Tirocinio 2°anno 2°semestre Sep 3, 2007 Oct 5, 2007
3rd year autumn attachment tirocinio autunnale 3°anno Sep 3, 2007 Oct 12, 2007

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Filippi Natale

natale.filippi@univr.it 0444970630 - 045 8425135 (Scienze Motorie)

Foschini Aldo

aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Guerra Nadia

nadia.guerra@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Vincenzo

vincenzo.locascio@univr.it 045 812 4262

Lo Cascio Claudia

claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Magalini Susanna

susanna.magalini@univr.it 045 802 7251

Marchiori Luigi

luigi.marchiori@univr.it +39 0458124655

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Montesi Germana

germanadolores.montesi@univr.it

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Padovani Ezio Maria

ezio.padovani@univr.it 045/812 4390-6845

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Piasere Leonardo

leonardo.piasere@univr.it +39 045 802 8619

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poltronieri Roberto

roberto.poltronieri@univr.it +39 0458027146

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Stegagno Marco

marco.stegagno@univr.it 0458283911

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027214

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Veronese Sheila

sheila.veronese@univr.it 045.8027680

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07)
5
A
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17)
2
A
(M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01)
3
A
(BIO/09)
7
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)
4
E
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/18 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
2
C
(M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/05)
4
B/C
(MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
3
B/C
(MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B/C
(IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/06 ,SPS/07)
6
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
Attività elettive (Corsi, seminari, stage, tirocini)
9
D
(-)
3
B/C
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07)
5
A
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17)
2
A
(M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01)
3
A
(BIO/09)
7
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)
4
E
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/18 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
2
C
(M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/05)
4
B/C
(MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
3
B/C
(MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B/C
(IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/06 ,SPS/07)
6
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
Attività elettive (Corsi, seminari, stage, tirocini)
9
D
(-)
3
B/C
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01578

Credits

2

The teaching is organized as follows:

Psicologia generale

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Roberta Siani

Antropologia sociale

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Leonardo Piasere

Learning outcomes

Module: Psicologia generale
-------



Module: Antropologia sociale
-------

Program

Module: Psicologia generale
-------



Module: Antropologia sociale
-------

Examination Methods

Module: Psicologia generale
-------



Module: Antropologia sociale
-------

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.