Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2004/2005 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Filippi Natale

natale.filippi@univr.it 0444970630 - 045 8425135 (Scienze Motorie)

Foschini Aldo

aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Guerra Nadia

nadia.guerra@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Vincenzo

vincenzo.locascio@univr.it 045 812 4262

Lo Cascio Claudia

claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Magalini Susanna

susanna.magalini@univr.it 045 802 7251

Marchiori Luigi

luigi.marchiori@univr.it +39 0458124655

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Montesi Germana

germanadolores.montesi@univr.it

Montresor Paolo

paolo.montresor@mail.azosp.vr.it

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Padovani Ezio Maria

ezio.padovani@univr.it 045/812 4390-6845

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poltronieri Roberto

roberto.poltronieri@univr.it +39 0458027146

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Siciliani Orazio

orazio.siciliani@univr.it 045-8124996; 045-8203224

Stegagno Marco

marco.stegagno@univr.it 0458283911

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027214

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Vento Sandro

sandro.vento@univr.it 045 8072387

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07
5
A
BIO/16 ,BIO/17
2
A
M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01
3
A
BIO/09
7
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09
Tirocinio guidato (primo anno)
22
F
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45
4
B
MED/18 ,MED/45
5
B
MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
4
B/C
MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
3
B/C
MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
5
B/C
IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/06 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
3
B/C
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/08
Attività formative in preparazione dell'esame finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07
5
A
BIO/16 ,BIO/17
2
A
M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01
3
A
BIO/09
7
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09
Tirocinio guidato (primo anno)
22
F
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45
4
B
MED/18 ,MED/45
5
B
MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
4
B/C
MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
3
B/C
MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
5
B/C
IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/06 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
3
B/C
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/08
Attività formative in preparazione dell'esame finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01566

Teacher

Sandro Vento

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/17 - INFECTIOUS DISEASES

Period

Lessons dal Apr 9, 2006 al Jun 22, 2006.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

Fornire agli Studenti conoscenze essenziali riguardanti l'epidemiologia e le modalità di trasmissione delle principali malattie infettive, le loro caratteristiche cliniche, il rischio professionale e la percentuale di trasmissione dopo puntura accidentale delle infezioni trasmesse con sangue od altri liquidi biologici, la trasmissione materno-fetale delle infezioni, le infezioni nosocomiali ed i fattori determinanti il rischio di acquisizione da parte dei pazienti.

Program

Infezioni da stafilococco aureo meticillino-resistente (MRSA), infezione da HIV, epatiti virali, meningiti, tubercolosi, gastroenteriti, sepsi, malaria, infezioni materno-fetali, infezioni nel neutropenico, infezioni nosocomiali.

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
M. Persiani-M. D'Onghia Fondamenti di diritto della previdenza sociale (Edizione 2) Giappichelli 2018 9788892105232

Examination Methods

Test a risposta multipla

Bibliography

Teaching materials

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Area riservata studenti