Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2005/2006

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°anno 1°semestre Oct 3, 2005 Dec 9, 2005
2°anno 1°semestre Oct 4, 2005 Dec 9, 2005
3°anno 1°semestre Oct 10, 2005 Dec 14, 2005
1°anno 2°semestre Feb 6, 2006 Mar 24, 2006
3°anno 2°semestre Mar 27, 2006 May 12, 2006
2°anno 2°semestre Apr 9, 2006 Jun 22, 2006
Exam sessions
Session From To
winter exam session Jan 9, 2006 Feb 3, 2006
summer exam session Jun 25, 2006 Jul 28, 2006
autumn exam session Sep 1, 2006 Sep 30, 2006
Degree sessions
Session From To
winter degree session Mar 1, 2006 Apr 30, 2006
autumn degree session Nov 1, 2006 Nov 30, 2006
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2005 Nov 1, 2005
Immaculate Conception holiday Dec 8, 2005 Dec 8, 2005
Christmas holidays Dec 23, 2005 Jan 7, 2006
Easter Holidays Apr 13, 2006 Apr 19, 2006
Liberation Day Apr 25, 2006 Apr 25, 2006
Labour Day holiday May 1, 2006 May 1, 2006
Patron Saint of Verona May 21, 2006 May 21, 2006
Day of the Republic Jun 2, 2006 Jun 2, 2006
Summer holidays Aug 1, 2006 Aug 31, 2006
Other Periods
Description Period From To
2nd year 1st semester attachment tirocinio 2°anno 1°semestre Feb 1, 2006 Apr 7, 2006
3rd year 1st semester attachment tirocinio 3°anno 1°semestre Feb 6, 2006 Mar 23, 2006
1st year 2nd semester attachment tirocinio 1°anno 2°semestre Apr 19, 2006 Jun 30, 2006
3rd year 2nd semester attachment(1st part) tirocinio 3°anno 2°semestre (1^parte) May 22, 2006 Jul 28, 2006
2nd year 2nd semester attachment tirocinio 2°anno 2°semestre Sep 1, 2006 Sep 30, 2006
3rd year 2nd semester attachment (2nd part) tirocinio 3°anno 2°semestre (2^parte) Sep 4, 2006 Oct 14, 2006

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Filippi Natale

natale.filippi@univr.it 0444970630 - 045 8425135 (Scienze Motorie)

Foschini Aldo

aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Guerra Nadia

nadia.guerra@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Vincenzo

vincenzo.locascio@univr.it 045 812 4262

Lo Cascio Claudia

claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Magalini Susanna

susanna.magalini@univr.it 045 802 7251

Marchiori Luigi

luigi.marchiori@univr.it +39 0458124655

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Montesi Germana

germanadolores.montesi@univr.it

Montresor Paolo

paolo.montresor@mail.azosp.vr.it

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Padovani Ezio Maria

ezio.padovani@univr.it 045/812 4390-6845

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poltronieri Roberto

roberto.poltronieri@univr.it +39 0458027146

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Siciliani Orazio

orazio.siciliani@univr.it 045-8124996; 045-8203224

Stegagno Marco

marco.stegagno@univr.it 0458283911

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027214

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Vento Sandro

sandro.vento@univr.it 045 8072387

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07)
5
A
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17)
2
A
(M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01)
3
A
(BIO/09)
7
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)
4
E
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/18 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
2
C
(M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/05)
4
B/C
(MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
3
B/C
(MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B/C
(IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/06 ,SPS/07)
6
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
3
B/C
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
Attività formative in preparazione dell'esame finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07)
5
A
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17)
2
A
(M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01)
3
A
(BIO/09)
7
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)
4
E
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/18 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
2
C
(M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/05)
4
B/C
(MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
3
B/C
(MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B/C
(IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/06 ,SPS/07)
6
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
3
B/C
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
Attività formative in preparazione dell'esame finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01560

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Period

lessons dal Oct 10, 2005 al Dec 14, 2005.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

Il corso si propone di approfondire aspetti fisiopatologici, clinici e assistenziali di alcune situazioni di urgenza/emergenza selezionate in base alla loro rilevanza epidemiologica ed esemplarità ai fini della pratica infermieristica. Rispetto alle situazioni cliniche scelte, gli studenti dovranno apprendere la capacità di rispondere ed agire in situazioni di criticità in vari contesti (territorio, domicilio, ospedale) che richiedono interventi tempestivi, complessi, coordinati e continuativi.
Il corso pone l’enfasi, soprattutto, sull’accertamento, sulla gestione dei problemi che mettono a rischio la vita della persona e che si presentano frequentemente in contesti di emergenza, sulla capacità di definire le priorità sia di accertamento che di intervento.

Program

Al termine del corso lo studente deve essere in grado di:
• Motivare i comportamenti adeguati alle diverse situazioni di emergenza ed urgenza che possono verificarsi in ambito territoriale.
• Riconoscere i criteri organizzativi che caratterizzano gli interventi d’urgenza e l’importanza dell’integrazione del team multiprofessionale.
• Definire i criteri e i codici del Triage.
• Descrivere gli aspetti organizzativi nella gestione dell’emergenza.
• Descrivere l’organizzazione dei soccorsi territoriali.
• Individuare gli interventi per l’arresto cardiocircolatorio e il Basic Life Support.
• Individuare gli interventi di primo soccorso al politraumatizzato e il trasporto alle unità di cura.
• Descrivere gli interventi per gravi emorragie esterne.
• Riconoscere gli interventi di primo soccorso alla persona ustionata.
• Descrivere gli interventi di primo intervento in caso di annegamento, folgorazione, morso di vipera.

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Docente del corso Bibliografia consigliata per gli approfondimenti: vedi il programma in allegato.  

Examination Methods

Esame scritto e orale.

Teaching materials

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.