Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° Q - 2° anno e successivi Sep 27, 2004 Nov 26, 2004
2° Q Jan 10, 2005 Mar 11, 2005
3° Q Apr 11, 2005 Jun 10, 2005
Exam sessions
Session From To
1st exam session Dec 6, 2004 Dec 17, 2004
2nd exam session Mar 21, 2005 Apr 8, 2005
Summer term Jun 20, 2005 Jul 15, 2005
Autumn term Sep 5, 2005 Sep 30, 2005
Degree sessions
Session From To
Extra term Dec 15, 2004 Dec 15, 2004
Winter term Mar 15, 2005 Mar 15, 2005
Summer term Jul 20, 2005 Jul 20, 2005
Autumn term Sep 21, 2005 Sep 21, 2005
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Day Nov 1, 2004 Nov 1, 2004
Immaculate Conception Day Dec 8, 2004 Dec 8, 2004
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2004 Jan 6, 2005
Easter holidays Mar 24, 2005 Mar 29, 2005
Labour Day May 1, 2005 May 1, 2005
Patron Saint's Day S. Zeno May 21, 2005 May 21, 2005
The Day of the Republic Jun 2, 2005 Jun 2, 2005
Summer holidays Jul 25, 2005 Aug 31, 2005

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M P S V

Acquaviva Andrea

andrea.acquaviva@univr.it +39 045 802 7059

Bellin Gianluigi

gianluigi.bellin@univr.it +39 045 802 7969

Bonacina Maria Paola

mariapaola.bonacina@univr.it +39 045 802 7046

Combi Carlo

carlo.combi@univr.it 045 802 7985

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983

Di Pierro Alessandra

alessandra.dipierro@univr.it +39 045 802 7971

Fummi Franco

franco.fummi@univr.it 045 802 7994

Giacobazzi Roberto

roberto.giacobazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7995

Gregorio Enrico

Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it 045 802 7937

Manca Vincenzo

vincenzo.manca@univr.it 045 802 7981

Masini Andrea

andrea.masini@univr.it 045 802 7922

Mastroeni Isabella

isabella.mastroeni@univr.it +39 045 802 7089

Merro Massimo

massimo.merro@univr.it 045 802 7992

Monti Francesca

francesca.monti@univr.it 045 802 7910

Morato Laura Maria

laura.morato@univr.it 045 802 7904

Posenato Roberto

roberto.posenato@univr.it +39 045 802 7967

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Segala Roberto

roberto.segala@univr.it 045 802 7997

Solitro Ugo

ugo.solitro@univr.it +39 045 802 7977
Marco Squassina,  January 5, 2014

Squassina Marco

marco.squassina@univr.it +39 045 802 7913

Vigano' Luca

luca.vigano@univr.it

Villa Tiziano

tiziano.villa@univr.it +39 045 802 7034

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Attività tipo F (laurea specialistica)
6
F
-
Prova finale (laurea specialistica)
24
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

4° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

5° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Attività tipo F (laurea specialistica)
6
F
-
Prova finale (laurea specialistica)
24
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 4°- 5°Due insegnamenti affini a scelta per un totale di 10 crediti:
5
A/C
MAT/01

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00064

Credits

3

The course is given by Algebra - Modulo 1 (2007/2008) - Degree in Applied Mathematics (until a.y. 2008/2009)

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.