Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2024/2025

Training offer to be defined

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

0.75

Language

English

Class attendance

Free Choice

Location

VERONA

Program

Anatomy and development of the human olfactory system, main morpho-functional characteristics (olfactory mucosa, bulb and olfactory cortical areas) and methods of clinical sensory evaluation (psychophysical testing). Definition of chemoreception and relationship between olfactory, gustatory and trigeminal system (chemestesis). Analysis of the main clinical and pathological conditions characterized by chemosensory impairment (e.g., Parkinson’s disease and other neurodegenerative diseases). Results from different research groups’ collaboration.

PhD school courses/classes - 2024/2025

Please note: Additional information will be added during the year. Currently missing information is labelled as “TBD” (i.e. To Be Determined).

PhD students must obtain a specified number of CFUs each year by attending teaching activities offered by the PhD School.
First and second year students must obtain 8 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 5 CFUs; free choice activities provide 3 CFUs.
Third year students must obtain 4 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 2 CFUs; free choice activities provide 2 CFUs.

Registering for the courses is not required unless explicitly indicated; please consult the course information to verify whether registration is required or not. When registration is actually required, no confirmation e-mail will be sent after signing up.

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Linguistic Activities

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Research management and Enhancement

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Statistics and Computer Sciences

Teaching Activities: Free choice

Faculty

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo.fa@gmail.com symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Antelmi Elena

symbol email elena.antelmi@univr.it

Ardigo' Luca Paolo

symbol email luca.ardigo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5117

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Bellani Marcella

symbol email marcella.bellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8126691

Bertini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.bertini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-802-7682

Bertucco Matteo

symbol email matteo.bertucco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425112

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Busch Isolde Martina

symbol email isoldemartina.busch@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6414

Calabrese Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4678

Capelli Carlo

symbol email carlo.capelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425140

Cecchini Maria Paola

symbol email mariapaola.cecchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7670

Cesari Paola

symbol email paola.cesari@univr.it

Chelazzi Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.chelazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027149

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Decimo Ilaria

symbol email Ilaria.decimo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027509

Del Piccolo Lidia

symbol email lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4441

Donisi Valeria

symbol email valeria.donisi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6414

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

symbol email gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Feletti Alberto

symbol email alberto.feletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122695

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133

Gajofatto Alberto

symbol email alberto.gajofatto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126765

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Lasalvia Antonio

symbol email antonio.lasalvia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8283901

Magliozzi Roberta

symbol email roberta.magliozzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6017

Marchini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.marchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6140

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Marotta Angela

symbol email angela.marotta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5147

Mazzi Chiara

symbol email chiara.mazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7650

Milanese Chiara

symbol email chiara.milanese@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425173

Monaco Salvatore

symbol email salvatore.monaco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285

Monte Andrea

symbol email andrea.monte@univr.it

Nose' Michela

symbol email michela.nose@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124929

Paolone Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.paolone@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027224

Pellegrini Barbara

symbol email barbara.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0464 483507

Perlini Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.perlini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124038

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Pogliaghi Silvia

symbol email silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425128

Purgato Marianna

symbol email marianna.purgato@univr.it symbol phone-number +039045 8124884

Rimondini Michela

symbol email michela.rimondini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458126412

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Sala Francesco

symbol email francesco.sala@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2695 (segreteria)

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Schena Federico

symbol email federico.schena@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Smania Nicola

symbol email nicola.smania@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Talacchi Andrea

symbol email andrea.talacchi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8123488 - 045 8122695 (segreteria)

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Tarperi Cantor

symbol email cantor.tarperi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5116

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Tosato Sarah

symbol email sarah.tosato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124441

Turano Ermanna

symbol email ermanna.turano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124461

Venturelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.venturelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425114

Zamparo Paola

symbol email paola.zamparo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425113

Zanusso Gianluigi

symbol email gianluigi.zanusso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285

Zoppirolli Chiara

symbol email chiara.zoppirolli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0464 483 508

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

No people are present.

Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.

- Explanation of PhD Program

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Dottorandi: linee guida generali (2023/2024) pdf, it, 48 KB, 26/02/24
File pdf PhD students: general guidelines (2023/2024) pdf, en, 47 KB, 26/02/24