Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2009/2010 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G M O P Q S

Belussi Alberto

symbol email alberto.belussi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7980

Bonacina Maria Paola

symbol email mariapaola.bonacina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7046

Caliari Marco

symbol email marco.caliari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7904

Cristani Matteo

symbol email matteo.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7983

Cristani Marco

symbol email marco.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7841

De Marchi Stefano

symbol email stefano.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027978

Fiorini Paolo

symbol email paolo.fiorini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7963

Fusiello Andrea

symbol email nome.cognome[at]uniud.it

Giachetti Andrea

symbol email andrea.giachetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027998

Manca Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.manca@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7981

Mariotto Gino

symbol email gino.mariotto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027031

Mastroeni Isabella

symbol email isabella.mastroeni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7089

Monti Francesca

symbol email francesca.monti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7910

Morato Laura Maria

symbol email laura.morato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7904

Murino Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.murino@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7996

Oliboni Barbara

symbol email barbara.oliboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7077

Pica Angelo

symbol email angelo.pica@univr.it

Posenato Roberto

symbol email roberto.posenato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7967

Quaglia Davide

symbol email davide.quaglia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7811

Segala Roberto

symbol email roberto.segala@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7997

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2009/2010, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.