Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2015/2016 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F G M N P R S V Z

Baruffi Maria Caterina

symbol email mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Beretta Zanoni Andrea

symbol email andrea.berettazanoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8691 (VR) 0444 393931 (VI)

Bertoli Paola

symbol email paola.bertoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028 508

Bonfanti Angelo

symbol email angelo.bonfanti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8292

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Bucciol Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.bucciol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8278
LBO,  January 31, 2017

Bullini Orlandi Ludovico

symbol email ludovico.bulliniorlandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8095

Cantele Silvia

symbol email silvia.cantele@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Cassia Fabio

symbol email fabio.cassia@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028689

Chiaramonte Tomas

symbol email tomas.chiaramonte@univr.it

Chiarini Andrea

symbol email andrea.chiarini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8223

Cicogna Veronica

symbol email veronica.cicogna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8246

Cobelli Nicola

symbol email nicola.cobelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028295

Confente Ilenia

symbol email ilenia.confente@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8174

Florio Cristina

symbol email cristina.florio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8296

Goldoni Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.goldoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8792

Melchiori Massimo

symbol email massimo.melchiori@univr.it

Menon Martina

symbol email martina.menon@univr.it

Minozzo Marco

symbol email marco.minozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8234

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Noto Sergio

symbol email elefante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8008

Perali Federico

symbol email federico.perali@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8486

Pilati Andrea

symbol email andrea.pilati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Rossignoli Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.rossignoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8173

Rossignoli Francesca

symbol email francesca.rossignoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Scricciolo Catia

symbol email catia.scricciolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8341

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Stacchezzini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8186
Virginia Vannucci,  October 25, 2020

Vannucci Virginia

symbol email virginia.vannucci@univr.it

Vernizzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.vernizzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8168 (VR) 0444 393937 (VI)

Zardini Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.zardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8565

Zarri Luca

symbol email luca.zarri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8101

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Teaching code

4S009670

Credits

1

The course is given by Integrated Financial Planning - 2020/21 (2020/2021) - Master’s degree in Business Administration and Corporate Law

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Relationship Digital Marketing Various topics
Social Media Marketing Various topics

Internships


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources