Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2024/2025

Training offer to be defined

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

10

Language

Italian

Class attendance

Free Choice

Location

VERONA

PhD school courses/classes - 2024/2025

Please note: Additional information will be added during the year. Currently missing information is labelled as “TBD” (i.e. To Be Determined).

PhD students must obtain a specified number of CFUs each year by attending teaching activities offered by the PhD School.
First and second year students must obtain 8 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 5 CFUs; free choice activities provide 3 CFUs.
Third year students must obtain 4 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 2 CFUs; free choice activities provide 2 CFUs.

Registering for the courses is not required unless explicitly indicated; please consult the course information to verify whether registration is required or not. When registration is actually required, no confirmation e-mail will be sent after signing up.

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Linguistic Activities

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Research management and Enhancement

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Statistics and Computer Sciences

Teaching Activities: Free choice

Faculty

A B C D F G H M P R S T V W Z
Agusta-BoularotSandrine

Agusta-Boularot Sandrine

Massimiliano Bassetti,  May 29, 2016

Bassetti Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.basso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8638

Bertolazzi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.bertolazzi@univr.it

Bianchi Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.bianchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8108

Bochicchio Luca

symbol email luca.bochicchio@univr.it

Brunetti Simona

symbol email simona.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8575

Calomino Dario

symbol email dario.calomino@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028379

Camurri Renato

symbol email renato.camurri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8635

Ciancio Luca

symbol email luca.ciancio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8122

Coden Fabio

symbol email fabio.coden@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8365

Dal Pozzolo Enrico

symbol email enrico.dalpozzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8569

Dobreva Diana Sergeeva

symbol email dianasergeeva.dobreva@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8392
DolsoMaria Teresa

Dolso Maria Teresa

Donetti Dario

symbol email dario.donetti@univr.it
FallPapa Demba

Fall Papa Demba

FioravanzoMonica

Fioravanzo Monica

Fossaluzza Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8795

Franco Tiziana

symbol email tiziana.franco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8380

Gamberoni Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8393

Garbellotti Marina

symbol email marina.garbellotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8403

Giusfredi Federico

symbol email federico.giusfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8481
GüntherSven

Günther Sven

HendersonJohn

Henderson John

Mancassola Nicola

symbol email nicola.mancassola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8178

Migliavacca Mara Gioia

symbol email maragioia.migliavacca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8392

Molteni Monica

symbol email monica.molteni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028021

Ponchia Simonetta

symbol email simonetta.ponchia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8365

Prandi Luisa

symbol email luisa.prandi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8718

Romagnani Gian Paolo

symbol email gianpaolo.romagnani@univr.it symbol phone-number 3404755674

Rossi Mariaclara

symbol email mariaclara.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8380

Saggioro Fabio

symbol email fabio.saggioro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8113

Stella Attilio

symbol email attilio.stella_01@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028536

Terraroli Valerio

symbol email valerio.terraroli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028441

Zamperini Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zamperini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028685

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

No people are present.

Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.